Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt6-qttools-libs-designer-6.7.1-1.fc41 RPM for i686

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / q

Name: qt6-qttools-libs-designer Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.7.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc41 Build date: Tue May 21 22:33:06 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 6051167 Source RPM: qt6-qttools-6.7.1-1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.qt.io
Summary: Qt6 Designer runtime library
Qt6 Designer runtime library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-3.0-only OR GPL-3.0-only WITH Qt-GPL-exception-1.0

Changelog

* Tue May 21 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.7.1-1
  - 6.7.1
* Tue Apr 02 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.7.0-1
  - 6.7.0
* Sat Mar 02 2024 Marie Loise Nolden <loise@kde.org> - 6.6.2-3
  - minor cleanups
* Mon Feb 19 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.2-2
  - Examples: also install source files
* Thu Feb 15 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.2-1
  - 6.6.2
* Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.6.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 27 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.1-1
  - 6.6.1
* Tue Oct 10 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.6.0-1
  - 6.6.0
* Sun Oct 01 2023 Justin Zobel <justin.zobel@gmail.com> - 6.5.3-1
  - new version
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.5.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.2-1
  - 6.5.2
* Wed Jul 12 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-3
  - Rebuild for qtbase private API version change
* Wed Jul 12 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-2
  - Rebuild for qtbase private API version change
* Mon May 22 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.1-1
  - 6.5.1
* Tue Apr 04 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.5.0-1
  - 6.5.0
* Thu Mar 23 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.3-1
  - 6.4.3
* Tue Jan 31 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.2-3
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.4.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 16 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.2-1
  - 6.4.2
* Wed Nov 23 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.1-1
  - 6.4.1
* Mon Oct 31 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.4.0-1
  - 6.4.0
* Mon Sep 19 2022 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 6.3.1-3
  - Rebuild for llvm 15
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 13 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.3.1-1
  - 6.3.1
* Wed May 25 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.3.0-3
  - Fix path to lprodump
* Wed May 25 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 6.3.0-2
  - Enable examples

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/2b
/usr/lib/.build-id/2b/14fa01b1b8698244e024c43af57ab970d89daf
/usr/lib/.build-id/64
/usr/lib/.build-id/64/7a71e3cb2f195cb99df3cccbd181cc7bf84585
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5/dc43b300d95ad9909bce7ebb252e82103ce1b0
/usr/lib/.build-id/ca
/usr/lib/.build-id/ca/648f931e019929a5129b0ead1757eec1ed0d92
/usr/lib/.build-id/ca/d1858ad12f2a3d6c69c8daa6cc2f608b566b4b
/usr/lib/cmake/Qt6Designer
/usr/lib/libQt6Designer.so.6
/usr/lib/libQt6Designer.so.6.7.1
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/designer/libcontainerextension.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/designer/libcustomwidgetplugin.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/designer/libqquickwidget.so
/usr/lib/qt6/plugins/designer/libtaskmenuextension.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 23 23:32:03 2024