Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libudev-devel-253.10-1.2.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 9 for armv7hl / media / core / updates

Name: libudev-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 253.10 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.2.mga9 Build date: Wed Feb 14 06:47:31 2024
Group: Development/C Build host: localhost
Size: 10805 Source RPM: systemd-253.10-1.2.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: kekepower <kekepower>
Url: https://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/systemd
Summary: udev library development files
This package provides the development files for the udev shared library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Feb 14 2024 kekepower <kekepower> 253.10-1.2.mga9
  + Revision: 2041063
  - Add pam_limits.so to systemd-user (mga#32201)
  - Include patch from rapsys
   o Add patch fixing systemd-vconsole-setup[X]: Failed to import credentials, ignoring: No such file or directory
   o Source: https://github.com/systemd/systemd/commit/55ace8e5c58441d1a2c64b297a38b232ef0c0e28
  - Bump to subrel 1 for fix from rapsys
  + rapsys <rapsys>
  - Add patch fixing systemd-vconsole-setup[X]: Failed to import credentials, ignoring: No such file or directory
    Source: https://github.com/systemd/systemd/commit/55ace8e5c58441d1a2c64b297a38b232ef0c0e28
  + tmb <tmb>
  - update to v253.10
  - update to v253.9
  - update to v253.8
* Wed Jul 19 2023 tmb <tmb> 253.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1964017
  - update to v253.7
* Sat Jun 03 2023 wally <wally> 253.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1960611
  - create and own local hwdb administration directory /etc/udev/hwdb.d/
* Fri Jun 02 2023 tmb <tmb> 253.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1960588
  - update to v253.5
* Wed May 03 2023 tmb <tmb> 253.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1955682
  - update to v253.4
* Thu Apr 20 2023 tmb <tmb> 253.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1953712
  - update filelist for arm
* Thu Apr 20 2023 tmb <tmb> 253.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1953711
  - update to v253.3
* Sat Apr 08 2023 tmb <tmb> 252.9-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1951761
  - update to v252.9
* Fri Mar 31 2023 tmb <tmb> 252.8-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1950959
  - update to v252.8
* Sat Mar 04 2023 tmb <tmb> 252.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1947603
  - update to v252.7
* Sat Feb 25 2023 tmb <tmb> 252.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1945295
  - update filelists
  - update to v252.6
* Sun Jan 29 2023 tmb <tmb> 252.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1936877
  - update to v252.5
* Sun Jan 22 2023 tmb <tmb> 252.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1934831
  - silence warning about missing native systemd service files
* Thu Dec 22 2022 tmb <tmb> 252.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1925633
  - update to v252.4
* Sat Dec 10 2022 tmb <tmb> 252.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1920467
  - update to v252.3
* Sat Nov 26 2022 tmb <tmb> 252.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911531
  - update to v252.2
* Tue Nov 08 2022 tmb <tmb> 252.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1904765
  - update to v252.1
* Sat Nov 05 2022 tmb <tmb> 252-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1903698
  - add fixes from upstream v252-stable branch
* Sat Nov 05 2022 tmb <tmb> 252-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1903690
  - update to v252
* Fri Oct 28 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1899934
  - update to v251.7
* Sat Oct 22 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1898340
  - update v251.6
* Sun Oct 02 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1893777
  - update to v251.5
* Wed Aug 10 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1876580
  - update to v251.4
* Fri Jul 15 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1869137
  - update to v251.3
* Wed Jun 08 2022 tv <tv> 251.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1863610
  - prevent pulling pkgconfig in basesystem (side effect of "move systemd.pc
    pkg-config file to main package (mga#29894)")
* Sun Jun 05 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1861313
  - sha256: fix compilation on efi-ia32
  - update to v251.2
* Thu May 26 2022 tmb <tmb> 251.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860335
  - update to v251.1
* Tue May 24 2022 tmb <tmb> 251-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1860013
  - coredump: Fix format string type mismatch
  - update to v251
  - update filelists
* Thu Apr 28 2022 tmb <tmb> 250.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1854980
  - update to v250.5
* Thu Mar 24 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 250.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1824137
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Mar 19 2022 tmb <tmb> 250.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1799992
  - update to v250.4
* Thu Mar 03 2022 tmb <tmb> 250.3-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1788163
  - rebuild with gcc 12
* Thu Feb 17 2022 tmb <tmb> 250.3-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1779480
  - rebuild with glibc 2.35-3

Files

/usr/include/libudev.h
/usr/lib/libudev.so
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/libudev.pc
/usr/share/pkgconfig/udev.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed May 29 03:02:12 2024