Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libvirt0-10.3.0-1.mga10 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libvirt0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 10.3.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Sat May 25 18:34:28 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 6374631 Source RPM: libvirt-10.3.0-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: https://libvirt.org/
Summary: Client side libraries
Shared libraries for accessing the libvirt daemon.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat May 25 2024 tv <tv> 10.3.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2067650
  - Update to version 10.3.0
* Thu Apr 04 2024 ns80 <ns80> 9.10.0-3.mga10
  + Revision: 2054299
  - add upstream patch for CVE-2024-2494 (mga#33047)
* Mon Dec 18 2023 papoteur <papoteur> 9.10.0-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2019036
  - Mass Rebuild - Python 3.12
* Tue Dec 05 2023 tv <tv> 9.10.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2013369
  - BR kernel-devel-latest -> kernel-desktop-devel
  - Update to version 9.10.0
* Sat Sep 16 2023 tv <tv> 9.7.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1987105
  - Update to version 9.7.0
* Tue Aug 29 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 9.6.0-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1980849
  - Update to release 9.6.0
* Sun Mar 12 2023 kekepower <kekepower> 9.1.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1948729
  - Add patch from joeghi to add qemu to libvirt group
* Thu Mar 02 2023 kekepower <kekepower> 9.1.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1946390
  - Update to version 9.1.0
  - Create group libvirt at install
* Tue Feb 21 2023 tv <tv> 9.0.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1944545
  - Rebuild for xen-4.17.0
* Sat Feb 04 2023 tv <tv> 9.0.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1938086
  - Update to version 9.0.0
* Tue Dec 27 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 8.10.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1927281
  - fix dependencies
* Mon Dec 12 2022 tv <tv> 8.10.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1921137
  - Update to version 8.10.0
* Fri Nov 04 2022 tv <tv> 8.9.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1902609
  - Update to version 8.9.0
  - Drop very old conflicts
* Wed Oct 12 2022 tv <tv> 8.8.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1896539
  - Update to version 8.8.0
  - Pull in mingw sub-packages
* Sun Oct 09 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 8.7.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1895751
  - New version 8.7.0
* Tue Aug 02 2022 tv <tv> 8.6.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1874567
  - Update to version 8.6.0
  - Prepare for upcoming glibc 2.36
* Thu Jul 21 2022 tv <tv> 8.5.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1869746
  - Update to version 8.5.0
* Fri Jun 10 2022 tv <tv> 8.4.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1863884
  - Update to version 8.4.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/17/e521b423d23a6c5196eefaabf2adff25d42121
/usr/lib/.build-id/59
/usr/lib/.build-id/59/21e56672fdcfbc7ddcec7c5d63f208dc3a879e
/usr/lib/.build-id/7a
/usr/lib/.build-id/7a/04f6dd5dd04e64befafad89f1ac1d0181b2830
/usr/lib/.build-id/b0/d49104868c79c65980ddddc9581d32f0a02cd9
/usr/lib/libvirt-admin.so.0
/usr/lib/libvirt-admin.so.0.10003.0
/usr/lib/libvirt-lxc.so.0
/usr/lib/libvirt-lxc.so.0.10003.0
/usr/lib/libvirt-qemu.so.0
/usr/lib/libvirt-qemu.so.0.10003.0
/usr/lib/libvirt.so.0
/usr/lib/libvirt.so.0.10003.0
/usr/share/licenses/libvirt0
/usr/share/licenses/libvirt0/COPYING
/usr/share/licenses/libvirt0/COPYING.LESSER


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jun 14 05:46:55 2024