Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libqt5-database-plugin-sqlite-5.15.12-3.mga10 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libqt5-database-plugin-sqlite Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.15.12 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga10 Build date: Wed Apr 3 11:27:51 2024
Group: Databases Build host: localhost
Size: 69552 Source RPM: qtbase5-5.15.12-3.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://www.qt.io/
Summary: Qt5 SQLITE Database Plugin
The Qt SQLite plugin makes it possible to access SQLite databases.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2 with exceptions or GPLv3 with exceptions and GFDL

Changelog

* Wed Apr 03 2024 wally <wally> 5.15.12-3.mga10
  + Revision: 2054062
  - build i686 without i586 sse2 hack
* Wed Apr 03 2024 wally <wally> 5.15.12-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2054053
  - rebuild for i686
* Thu Jan 11 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.15.12-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2029929
  - New version 5.15.12
* Thu Oct 19 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.15.7-9.mga10
  + Revision: 1999072
  - fix build against libxkbcommon 1.6.0
* Tue Oct 10 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.15.7-8.mga10
  + Revision: 1994112
  - non-bootstrap build
* Tue Oct 10 2023 papoteur <papoteur> 5.15.7-7.mga10
  + Revision: 1994092
  - enable bootstrap
  - rebuild for icu73
* Wed Jun 28 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.15.7-6.mga9
  + Revision: 1963270
  - backport kde community patches from Qt5PatchCollection to fix CVE-2023-34410
* Mon May 22 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.15.7-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1957724
  - backport upstream patches to fix CVE-2023-32762 and CVE-2023-32763 (mga#31940)
  - comment patch 0165 for CVE-2022-25255
* Mon Feb 13 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.15.7-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1941298
  - fix possible DOS involving the Qt SQL ODBC driver plugin
    CVE-2023-24607 (mga#31545)
* Sat Jan 07 2023 squidf <squidf> 5.15.7-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1931159
  - Mass rebuild for icu 72.1
* Fri Dec 16 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.15.7-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1923525
  - non bootstrap build to re-enable docs
* Sat Dec 03 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.15.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1915256
  - New version 5.15.7
* Thu Sep 08 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.15.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1886009
  - Rebase on KDE Qt5PatchCollection
  - New version 5.15.6
* Fri Aug 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.15.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1880571
  - New version 5.15.5
    Resync with Qt5PatchCollection
  - New version 5.15.5
* Sat Jun 18 2022 squidf <squidf> 5.15.2-20.mga9
  + Revision: 1864890
  - rebuild for icu 71.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb/a1f4031282dc402f26ec26fd877c4f7810a854
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/sqldrivers/libqsqlite.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu May 23 05:00:38 2024