Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5sonnetcore5-5.114.0-1.1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia 9 for i586 / media / core / updates

Name: libkf5sonnetcore5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.114.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.1.mga9 Build date: Fri Feb 9 14:11:56 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 493666 Source RPM: sonnet-5.114.0-1.1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 solution for spell checking
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 1 solution for spell checking.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Feb 08 2024 neoclust <neoclust> 5.114.0-1.1.mga9
  + Revision: 2039595
  - New version 5.114.0
  + daviddavid <daviddavid>
  - re-enable missing sonnet-config tool
* Thu May 04 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.105.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1955804
  - fix owner of include dir
* Mon Apr 10 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.105.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1952099
  - New version 5.105.0
* Mon Mar 06 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.104.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1947893
  - New version 5.104.0
* Mon Feb 13 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.103.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1941400
  - New version 5.103.0
* Mon Jan 23 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 5.102.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1935049
  - New version 5.102.0
* Wed Dec 14 2022 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.101.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1922300
  - New version 5.101.0
* Sun Nov 27 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.100.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911668
  - New version 5.100.0
* Sun Oct 30 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.99.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1900271
  - New version 5.99.0
* Tue Sep 13 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.98.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1887708
  - New version 5.98.0
* Fri Aug 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.97.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1880650
  - New version 5.97.0
* Tue Jul 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.96.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1871750
  - New version 5.96.0
* Mon Apr 25 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853270
  - New version 5.93.0
* Thu Apr 07 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1846846
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/3f
/usr/lib/.build-id/3f/2843a6210057111926c484348fa5249d25bae5
/usr/lib/libKF5SonnetCore.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5SonnetCore.so.5.114.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed May 29 02:43:39 2024