Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ncmpcpp-0.9.1-2.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia 8 for x86_64 / media / core / release

Name: ncmpcpp Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.9.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga8 Build date: Thu Dec 31 11:13:15 2020
Group: Sound/Players Build host: localhost
Size: 2267359 Source RPM: ncmpcpp-0.9.1-2.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: http://ncmpcpp.rybczak.net/
Summary: An ncurses mpd client inspired by ncmpc
Ncmpcpp has UI very similar to ncmpc's one, but it provides new useful features
such as support for regular expressions in search engine, extended song format,
items filtering, last.fm support, ability to sort playlist, local filesystem
browser and other minor functions.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 0.9.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1666791
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Sat Dec 26 2020 solbu <solbu> 0.9.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1663907
  - New version: 0.9.1
* Sun Dec 20 2020 wally <wally> 0.8.2-14.mga8
  + Revision: 1662033
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.8.2-13.mga8
  + Revision: 1650906
  - rebuild for icu
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 0.8.2-12.mga8
  + Revision: 1601127
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Sun May 03 2020 wally <wally> 0.8.2-11.mga8
  + Revision: 1578087
  - rebuild for boost 1.73.0
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 0.8.2-10.mga8
  + Revision: 1564484
  - rebuild for new icu 66.1
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 0.8.2-9.mga8
  + Revision: 1544856
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jan 26 2020 wally <wally> 0.8.2-8.mga8
  + Revision: 1483405
  - rebuild for boost 1.72.0
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Mon Jan 06 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.8.2-7.mga8
  + Revision: 1476812
  - rebuild for readline
* Sat Oct 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.8.2-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1449506
  - rebuild for new icu 65.1
* Fri Jan 11 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 0.8.2-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1354744
  - rebuild for new icu

Files

/usr/bin/ncmpcpp
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ac
/usr/lib/.build-id/ac/418628ac6ab57a09493045cc0c78c89ac30425
/usr/share/doc/ncmpcpp
/usr/share/doc/ncmpcpp/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/ncmpcpp/CHANGELOG.md
/usr/share/doc/ncmpcpp/bindings
/usr/share/doc/ncmpcpp/config
/usr/share/licenses/ncmpcpp
/usr/share/licenses/ncmpcpp/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man1/ncmpcpp.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Feb 9 15:31:53 2024