Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5alarmcalendar5-20.12.0-1.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libkf5alarmcalendar5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 20.12.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Mon Dec 14 09:08:03 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 474626 Source RPM: kalarmcal-20.12.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: The KAlarm client library
The KAlarm client library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655554
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1643940
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633747
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1626998
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614863
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604062
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596794
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584445
  - New version 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568077
  - New version 20.04.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559266
  - New version 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 19.12.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1540663
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 13 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1513236
  - New version 19.12.2
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sat Dec 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466880
  - New version 19.12.0
  - New version 19.11.90
* Tue Nov 05 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457840
  - New version 19.08.3
* Fri Sep 27 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1447476
  - New version 19.08.1
* Tue Jul 30 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1425921
  - New version 19.04.3
* Mon Apr 15 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1390388
  - New version 19.04.0
  - New version 19.04.00
* Tue Apr 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.03.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387592
  - New version 19.03.90
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 18.12.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1382003
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1375472
  - New version 18.12.3
* Tue Feb 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1365507
  - New version 18.12.2
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356443
  - New version 18.12.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/16
/usr/lib/.build-id/16/79e40b54003e8ee5392d4507a6da9c715f5855
/usr/lib/libKF5AlarmCalendar.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5AlarmCalendar.so.5.16.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 8 02:30:46 2022