Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ksudoku-handbook-20.12.0-1.mga8 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: ksudoku-handbook Distribution: Mageia
Version: 20.12.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Sun Dec 13 11:01:18 2020
Group: Documentation Build host: localhost
Size: 530930 Source RPM: ksudoku-20.12.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://kde.org/applications/games/org.kde.ksudoku
Summary: ksudoku handbook
This package provides the ksudoku handbook.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2 and GFDL

Changelog

* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655665
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644050
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633866
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627109
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614977
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604173
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596911
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sun May 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1585119
  - New version 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:20.04.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568187
  - New version 20.04.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:19.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559376
  - New version 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1:19.12.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1540230
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 13 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:19.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1513346
  - New version 19.12.2
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sat Dec 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 1:19.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1467004
  - New version 19.12.0
  - New version 19.11.90
* Tue Nov 05 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 1:19.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457952
  - New version 19.08.3
* Thu Sep 26 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 1:19.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1446461
  - New version 19.08.1
* Mon Jul 29 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 1:19.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1425044
  - New version 19.04.3
* Mon Apr 15 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 1:19.04.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1390499
  - New version 19.04.0
  - New version 19.04.00
* Tue Apr 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 1:19.03.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387706
  - New version 19.03.90
* Sun Mar 31 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 1:18.12.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1382895
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 1:18.12.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1375682
  - New version 18.12.3
* Tue Feb 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 1:18.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1365622
  - New version 18.12.2
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 1:18.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356558
  - New version 18.12.1

Files

/usr/share/doc/HTML/de/ksudoku
/usr/share/doc/HTML/de/ksudoku/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/de/ksudoku/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/ksudoku
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/ksudoku/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/en/ksudoku/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/es/ksudoku
/usr/share/doc/HTML/es/ksudoku/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/es/ksudoku/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/et/ksudoku
/usr/share/doc/HTML/et/ksudoku/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/et/ksudoku/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/fr/ksudoku
/usr/share/doc/HTML/fr/ksudoku/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/fr/ksudoku/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/gl/ksudoku
/usr/share/doc/HTML/gl/ksudoku/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/gl/ksudoku/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/it/ksudoku
/usr/share/doc/HTML/it/ksudoku/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/it/ksudoku/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/nl/ksudoku
/usr/share/doc/HTML/nl/ksudoku/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/nl/ksudoku/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/pt/ksudoku
/usr/share/doc/HTML/pt/ksudoku/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/pt/ksudoku/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/pt_BR/ksudoku
/usr/share/doc/HTML/pt_BR/ksudoku/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/pt_BR/ksudoku/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/ru/ksudoku
/usr/share/doc/HTML/ru/ksudoku/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/ru/ksudoku/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/sv/ksudoku
/usr/share/doc/HTML/sv/ksudoku/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/sv/ksudoku/index.docbook
/usr/share/doc/HTML/uk/ksudoku
/usr/share/doc/HTML/uk/ksudoku/index.cache.bz2
/usr/share/doc/HTML/uk/ksudoku/index.docbook


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 16 01:07:50 2022