Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vlc-plugin-fdkaac-3.0.12.1-2.mga8.tainted RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / tainted / release

Name: vlc-plugin-fdkaac Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.0.12.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga8.tainted Build date: Fri Feb 12 10:23:03 2021
Group: Video/Players Build host: localhost
Size: 25776 Source RPM: vlc-3.0.12.1-2.mga8.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: tmb <tmb>
Url: http://www.videolan.org/
Summary: Fdk-aac codec plugin for the VLC media player
These plugins add support for the FDK-AAC codec to the
VLC media player.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Feb 12 2021 tmb <tmb> 3.0.12.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1675195
  - recommend vlc-plugin-opengl (mga#27377)
* Fri Jan 01 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 3.0.12.1-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1667827
  - Create missing file
  + ns80 <ns80>
  - new version 3.0.12.1 (mga#27990)
* Thu Dec 31 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.11.1-7.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1666648
  - adapt to API change in live555
  - rebuild for live555
* Fri Dec 18 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.11.1-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1660998
  - rebuild for protobuf
* Thu Dec 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3.0.11.1-5.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1660231
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Thu Dec 03 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.11.1-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1652188
  - rebuild for libupnp
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.11.1-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1650720
  - rebuild for protobuf
* Thu Jul 30 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.11.1-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1609890
  - adjust files list for arm
* Thu Jul 30 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.11.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609882
  - New version 3.0.11.1
* Wed Jul 22 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 3.0.11-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1607851
  - rebuild against new libebml5
* Sun Jul 12 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 3.0.11-5.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1605336
  - rebuild against x265 3.4
* Mon Jul 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.11-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1602623
  - rebuild for new x264-0.157
* Sun Jun 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.11-3.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1600187
  - rebuild for new protobuf 3.12.3
* Tue Jun 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.11-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1598609
  - rebuild for new live555 2020.05.15 with shared libraries enabled
  - enable microdns and aribb25 support
* Sun Jun 21 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3.0.11-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1598332
  - New version 3.0.11
* Thu Jun 04 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 3.0.10-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1590357
  - Rebuild for new aom
* Mon May 25 2020 tv <tv> 3.0.10-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1587547
  - rebuild for new x265
* Sun May 24 2020 wally <wally> 3.0.10-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1587282
  - rebuild for new libupnp 1.12.1
* Tue Apr 28 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1573013
  - New version 3.0.10
* Tue Apr 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.9.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1572606
  - rebuild for new libprojectm 3.1.3
* Wed Apr 22 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.9.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1571026
  - rebuild for libdvdread
* Fri Apr 10 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.9.2-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1566073
  - New version 3.0.9.2
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3.0.8-8.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1547007
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.8-7.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1487473
  - disable opencv support for now (fails to build with opencv 4)
  - rebuild for new opencv 4.2.0
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Wed Dec 25 2019 tv <tv> 3.0.8-6.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1470031
  - rebuild for new protobuf
* Sun Nov 17 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.8-5.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1461389
  - rebuild for new libdvdread 6.0.2
* Sat Oct 19 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.8-4.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1454597
  - rebuild for new x265
* Mon Sep 16 2019 tv <tv> 3.0.8-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1442216
  - revert to lua 5.2 (5.3 needs a newer git snapshot)
  - rebuild for new libnfs
  - link with lua-5.3 instead of 5.2
* Wed Aug 21 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1431064
  - New version 3.0.8 - MGA#25284 - multi CVEs
* Fri Jul 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.7.1-2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1418748
  - rebuild for new libdc1394 2.2.6
* Thu Jun 13 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.7.1-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1399911
  - New version 3.0.7.1: mga#24940 security
* Tue Jun 11 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.7-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1399815
  - New version 3.0.7: mga#24940 security
* Wed Apr 24 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 3.0.6-11.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1395136
  - Add upstream patch to fix version for ECDSA known hosts
* Sun Apr 07 2019 shlomif <shlomif> 3.0.6-10.mga7
  + Revision: 1386696
  - Rebuild due to crash when playing .jpeg files
* Tue Apr 02 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 3.0.6-9.mga7
  + Revision: 1385222
  - Qt5 Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - drop all .la files
* Wed Mar 20 2019 ns80 <ns80> 3.0.6-8.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1379226
  - add patch fix-build-with-libssh2-1.8.1
  - rebuild for live
* Sun Mar 03 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.6-7.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1371156
  - enable fdk-aac plugin
  - enable sndio plugin
  - re-enable opencv plugin

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/90/5eeb5e6b958a566ffda8d092804f489bfa6633
/usr/lib/vlc/plugins/codec/libfdkaac_plugin.so
/usr/share/doc/vlc-plugin-fdkaac
/usr/share/doc/vlc-plugin-fdkaac/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 2 02:06:25 2021