Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-intl-debuginfo-8.0.11-1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / debug / core / updates

Name: php-intl-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 8.0.11 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Tue Sep 21 20:59:03 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 1469419 Source RPM: php-8.0.11-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: mokraemer <mokraemer>
Url: http://www.php.net/intl
Summary: Debug information for package php-intl
This package provides debug information for package php-intl.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP License

Changelog

* Tue Sep 21 2021 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.0.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1746143
  - new version 8.0.11
  - new version 8.0.10
  - remove subrel
  - new version 8.0.9
  - new version 8.0.8
  - new version 8.0.7
  - updated src
  - new version 8.0.5
  - new release 8.0.3, fix update error
  - added epoch to uninstall json
* Wed Feb 03 2021 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.0.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1674608
  - new version 8.0.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.0.1-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1673611
  - fix faulty requirement, remove session from cli
* Wed Jan 13 2021 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.0.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1671523
  - updated rel
* Tue Jan 12 2021 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.0.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1671447
  - fix apache_mod-php
* Fri Jan 08 2021 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.0.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1669862
  - increase rel
  - fix obsoletes for old lib
* Fri Jan 08 2021 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.0.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1669733
  - updated version to 8.0.1, mga#28030
* Sun Jan 03 2021 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.0.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1668404
  - obsolete some incompatible pecl packages
  - add obsolete
  - added some more obsoleted packages
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:8.0.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1650914
  - rebuild for icu
* Sun Nov 29 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.0.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1650225
  - new version 8.0.0
* Tue Nov 24 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.13-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1649054
  - new version 7.4.13
* Tue Nov 03 2020 akien <akien> 3:7.4.12-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1642094
  - Rebuild for new libnetsnmp
* Tue Oct 27 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.12-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1639877
  - rediff
  - new version 7.4.12
* Mon Oct 26 2020 joequant <joequant> 3:7.4.11-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1639491
  - add fpm-nginx package
* Mon Oct 26 2020 joequant <joequant> 3:7.4.11-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1639487
  - fpm-apache requires mod_proxy to work
* Tue Sep 29 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631170
  - new version 7.4.11
* Thu Sep 03 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.10-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1621366
  - introduce specific package with config for apache and php-fpm
* Tue Sep 01 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1620658
  - remove exif patch
  - new version 7.4.10
* Wed Aug 05 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1611282
  - new version 7.4.9
* Wed Jul 22 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.8-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1607895
  - fix requirement for php-fpm
* Thu Jul 09 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.8-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1603489
  - fix bad mod name
* Wed Jul 08 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.8-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1603203
  - fix duplicate config
* Wed Jul 08 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603196
  - new version 7.4.8
  - added conflicts for apache_mod vs php-fpm
* Wed Jul 08 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.7-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1603048
  - include mHash
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 3:7.4.7-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1601050
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Wed Jun 17 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.7-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1595006
  - provide php-common with api version
* Wed Jun 17 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.7-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1594072
  - make requires stronger requiring the exact version
* Mon Jun 15 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1593386
  - new version 7.4.7
* Thu May 14 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1583676
  - new version 7.4.6
  - removed old src
* Thu Apr 16 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1567828
  - new version 7.4.5
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 3:7.4.4-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1564488
  - rebuild for new icu 66.1
* Tue Mar 31 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.4-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1562794
  - remove py2 dependency
* Sat Mar 21 2020 joequant <joequant> 3:7.4.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1558713
  - change order of config as php-fpm must be loaded after mod_proxy
* Fri Mar 20 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1558364
  - Repatched ini
  - new version 7.4.4
* Fri Feb 21 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1548597
  - repatch ini
  - new version 7.4.3
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3:7.4.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543915
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Jan 23 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1482370
  - new version 7.4.2
* Sat Jan 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3:7.4.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1476000
  - rebuild for readline
* Thu Dec 19 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1468962
  - new version 7.4.1
  - new version 7.4.1
* Fri Nov 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.0-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1463768
  - add php-hash to provides for compatibility
* Fri Nov 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1463715
  - add provides for compatibility
* Fri Nov 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1463710
  - add changes from ini files
* Fri Nov 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.4.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1463510
  - new version 7.4.0
* Thu Nov 21 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.12-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1462025
  - new version 7.3.12
* Thu Oct 24 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.11-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1455649
  - apply patch from mga7
* Thu Oct 24 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455643
  - new version 7.3.11
  - add obsoletes
* Sat Oct 05 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3:7.3.10-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1449497
  - rebuild for new icu 65.1
* Sun Sep 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:7.3.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1448032
  - new version 7.3.10

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a6
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a6/8ad08701eb38b875b77368d298bb2f7dded452
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a6/8ad08701eb38b875b77368d298bb2f7dded452.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/php
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/php/extensions
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/php/extensions/intl.so-8.0.11-1.mga8.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 29 02:43:50 2021