Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libreoffice-debuginfo-7.2.2.2-1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / debug / core / updates

Name: libreoffice-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 7.2.2.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Fri Oct 8 15:25:14 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 15119339 Source RPM: libreoffice-7.2.2.2-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: http://www.libreoffice.org/
Summary: Debug information for package libreoffice
This package provides debug information for package libreoffice.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

(MPLv1.1 or LGPLv3+) and LGPLv3 and LGPLv2+ and BSD and (MPLv1.1 or GPLv2 or LGPLv2 or Netscape) and Public Domain and ASL 2.0 and MPLv2.0 and CC0

Changelog

* Fri Oct 08 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:7.2.2.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1750047
  - New version 7.2.2.2
  - New version 7.0.4.2
* Tue Jan 19 2021 tv <tv> 1:7.0.4.2-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1672507
  - SfxViewFrame::Current() can return null (rhbz#1913828)
* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 1:7.0.4.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1666779
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Mon Dec 21 2020 wally <wally> 1:7.0.4.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1662652
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
  + tv <tv>
  - disable one more test
  - fix without-pdfium xmlsecurity tests
* Thu Dec 10 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.4.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655154
  - 7.0.4 RC2
* Sun Dec 06 2020 wally <wally> 1:7.0.4.1-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1653414
  - rebuild for poppler 20.12.0
* Wed Dec 02 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.4.1-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1651702
  - fix font deps for pt_BR & and zh_*
  - drop forcing special locales-XX for nb, nn, pt* & zh_*
    (rationale locales-XX have the proper provides)
  - remove the hunspell-en-US diff from FC now that we've the proper provides in hunspell-en
* Mon Nov 30 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1:7.0.4.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1650899
  - rebuild for icu
* Mon Nov 30 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.4.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1650505
  - 7.0.4 RC1
  - fix null deref in non-pdfium build (rhbz#1900937)
  - don't crash on invalid index used in StarBasic macro (rhbz#1900428)
* Sun Nov 22 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.3.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1648402
  - make help subpkgs requires locales-XX (mga#27584)
  - revert Requires: font(:lang=XX) -> langpacks as we then miss font pkgs on ISO
* Fri Nov 13 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.3.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1645035
  - fix --disable-pdfium
  - add new V├Áro autocorrect
  - 7.0.3 RC1
* Sun Oct 11 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.2.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633547
  - 7.0.2.2
  - export HYPERLINK target in html clipboard export
* Fri Sep 25 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.2.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1630069
  - account for BS running older mga
  - upgrade liborcus
  - IM cursor pos problem with emojis in writer (rhbz#1882616)
* Fri Sep 18 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.2.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1628668
  - 7.0.2 RC1
* Sun Aug 30 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.1.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1619720
  - 7.0.1 RC2
* Sat Aug 22 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.1.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1617917
  - fix crash on reexport of odg (rhbz#1870501)
* Wed Aug 19 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.1.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1615555
  - 7.0.1 RC1
  - filters do not need math subpkg
  - install ogltrans with impress rather than with filters
* Tue Aug 18 2020 tv <tv> 1:7.0.0.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614782
  - temporary force java-11-openjdk
  - make math subpackage just a superficial package for math launcher (rhbz#1776774)
  - add optional support for latpack
  - 7.0.0
  - Resolves: rhbz#1745771
    + drop the GTK3-KF5 VCL plugin (formerly subpackage kf5)
    + rename the current -kde5 subpackage (the Qt5/KF5 VCL plugin) to -kf5
* Thu Aug 06 2020 wally <wally> 1:6.4.5.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1611569
  - rebuild for poppler 20.08.0
* Mon Aug 03 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.5.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1610852
  - missing csv fixed width handles (rhbz#1861794)
  - add py_byte_compile call for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/No_more_automagic_Python_bytecompilation_phase_3
* Wed Jul 15 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.5.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1606432
  - 6.4.5.2
  - resize the print dialog to its optimum size (tdf#127782)
* Sat Jul 04 2020 wally <wally> 1:6.4.5.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1601889
  - add patch to fix build with autoconf > 2.69
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 6.4.5.1
* Wed May 13 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.4.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1583598
  - 6.4.4.2
* Fri May 08 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.4.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1581660
  - 6.4.4.1
* Sat May 02 2020 wally <wally> 1:6.4.3.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1577941
  - rebuild for poppler 0.88.0
  + tv <tv>
  - disable tip-of-the-day dialog by default
  - remove useless patch
* Wed Apr 08 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.3.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1565621
  - 6.4.3.2
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 1:6.4.3.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1564476
  - rebuild for new icu 66.1
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 1:6.4.3.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1564377
  - rebuild for poppler 0.87.0
* Mon Mar 30 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.3.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1562368
  - 6.4.3.1
* Mon Mar 30 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.2.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1562336
  - 6.4.2.2
  - help->license->license doesn't do anything
  - future-proof: fix build failure with gcc-10
* Mon Mar 16 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.1.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1556631
  - fix file dep on /bin/python3
* Sun Mar 15 2020 martinw <martinw> 1:6.4.1.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1556457
  - fix build for poppler >= 0.86.0 API change
  - rebuild for poppler 0.86.1
  + wally <wally>
  - rebuild for poppler 0.86.0
  + tv <tv>
  - remove hard dep on LIBgladeui1_11 as it's gone
* Mon Mar 02 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.1.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1553099
  - 6.4.1.2
* Mon Feb 24 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.1.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1550185
  - adjust filelist
  - new release
  - don't need glew anymore
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1:6.4.0.3-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1546133
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Tue Feb 11 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.0.3-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1490439
  - make draw subpackage just a superficial package for draw launcher
    (rhbz#1793632)
  - fix for failing test
  - get opengl slide transitions working with glm >= 0.9.9.0
* Fri Jan 31 2020 tv <tv> 1:6.4.0.3-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1486146
  - typo fix
  - backport more fixes
  - LOKDocView has moved within the build
  - fix compiling with external qrcodegen
  - backport more fixes
  - restore poppler patch, it's still needed
  - fix detecting qrcodegen
  - BR pkgconfig(qrcodegen)
  - new release
* Thu Jan 23 2020 wally <wally> 1:6.3.4.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1482553
  - rebuild for poppler 0.84.0
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
  + tv <tv>
  - Adapt SAL_WARN to C++20 deleted ostream << for sal_Unicode (aka char16_t)
* Wed Dec 25 2019 tv <tv> 1:6.3.4.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1470044
  - Fix build with poppler-0.83
  + wally <wally>
  - rebuild for poppler 0.83.0
* Fri Dec 06 2019 tv <tv> 1:6.3.4.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464819
  - 6.3.4 RC2
* Thu Nov 28 2019 tv <tv> 1:6.3.4.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1463407
  - always install ogltrans with impress
    (default gtk3 opengl integration works well now)
  - 6.3.4 RC1
* Sat Nov 23 2019 tv <tv> 1:6.3.3.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1462262
  - fix find&replace search save limit (rhbz#1773525)
* Sun Nov 03 2019 tv <tv> 1:6.3.3.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1457494
  - fix build with poppler 0.82.0
  - new release
  + wally <wally>
  - rebuild for new poppler 0.82.0
* Fri Oct 25 2019 tv <tv> 1:6.3.3.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455743
  - new release
* Thu Oct 10 2019 wally <wally> 1:6.3.2.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1451109
  - rebuild for poppler 0.81.0

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/libreoffice-7.2.2.2-1.mga8.arm


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 1 02:30:49 2021