Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libocsync0-debuginfo-3.3.5-2.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / debug / core / updates

Name: libocsync0-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.3.5 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga8 Build date: Sun Oct 3 10:55:01 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 4543367 Source RPM: nextcloud-client-3.3.5-2.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://nextcloud.com/install/#install-clients
Summary: Debug information for package libocsync0
This package provides debug information for package libocsync0.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and GPLv2

Changelog

* Sun Oct 03 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 3.3.5-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1748722
  - New version 3.3.5
  - New version 3.3.4
  - New version 3.3.3 (mga#29043)
  - New version 3.1.3
* Mon Jan 11 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 3.1.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1671019
  - New version 3.1.1
* Tue Dec 22 2020 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 3.1.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1662997
  - new version 3.1.0
* Thu Dec 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3.0.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1659127
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Tue Nov 03 2020 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 3.0.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642436
  - new version 3.0.3
* Sun Oct 11 2020 joequant <joequant> 3.0.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1633440
  - add qtquickcontrols2 requires
* Sat Oct 10 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3.0.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633124
  - new version 3.0.2
* Mon Sep 07 2020 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 3.0.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1623114
  - new version 3.0.1
* Sun Jul 12 2020 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 2.6.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1605445
  - new version 2.6.5
* Fri Mar 06 2020 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 2.6.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1554326
  - new version 2.6.4
* Thu Feb 20 2020 zezinho <zezinho> 2.6.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1547333
  - new version
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.6.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1541783
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + mokraemer <mokraemer>
  - updated source to github for direct download
* Wed Jan 01 2020 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 2.6.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1475382
  - new version 2.6.2
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Thu Nov 14 2019 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 2.6.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1459964
  - force dependencies on same version and release of client libraries
* Fri Nov 08 2019 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 2.6.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1458841
  - new version 2.6.1
* Sat Oct 05 2019 guillomovitch <guillomovitch> 2.6.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1449694
  - new version 2.6.0

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/15
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/15/d43ff153c9a02a95b9b4c11a67697b09cfd8c1
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/15/d43ff153c9a02a95b9b4c11a67697b09cfd8c1.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/libnextcloud_csync.so.3.3.5-3.3.5-2.mga8.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 1 02:30:49 2021