Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmesaopencl1-debuginfo-21.2.3-1.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / debug / core / updates

Name: libmesaopencl1-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 21.2.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Thu Sep 30 06:27:46 2021
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 27425239 Source RPM: mesa-21.2.3-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: tmb <tmb>
Url: https://www.mesa3d.org
Summary: Debug information for package libmesaopencl1
This package provides debug information for package libmesaopencl1.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Sep 30 2021 tmb <tmb> 21.2.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1746898
  - update to 21.2.3
  - update to 21.2.2
  - disable sse2 on 32-bit x86 builds (defaults to enabled on 21.2 and newer)
  - update to 21.2.1
  - Enable Crocus driver
  - update to 21.1.7
  - update to 21.1.6
  - freedreno/ir3: Don't force RTNE if rounding mode is undefined
  - softpipe/aniso: move DDQ calculation to after scaling
  - zink: remove duplicate format-mapping on little-endian
  - mesa: clear shader_info::is_lowered in prog_to_nir
  - vulkan: do not map zero-sized region of memory
  - vulkan: allocate host-visible memory for swapchain images
  - update to 21.1.5
  - update to 21.1.4
  - add more fixes from staging/21.1
  - update to 21.1.3
  - update to 21.1.2
  - update to 21.1.1
  - update to 21.0.3
  - update to 21.0.2
  - update to 21.0.1
* Mon Feb 01 2021 tmb <tmb> 20.3.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1674336
  - rebuild with fixed libclc
* Sat Jan 30 2021 tmb <tmb> 20.3.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1674039
  - update to 20.3.4 final
* Thu Jan 28 2021 tmb <tmb> 20.3.3-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1673853
  - add fixes from upstream staging/20.3
* Sat Jan 23 2021 tmb <tmb> 20.3.3-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1673023
  - glx: Provide glvnd wrapper for glXSwapIntervalEXT
* Fri Jan 22 2021 tmb <tmb> 20.3.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1672829
  - add fixes from staging/20.3 branch
* Wed Jan 13 2021 tmb <tmb> 20.3.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1671623
  - update to 20.3.3
* Thu Jan 07 2021 tmb <tmb> 20.3.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1669685
  - st/mesa: don't affect original st_CompressedTexSubImage parameters
  - spir-v: Mark floating point comparisons exact
  - util: add AMD CPU family enums and enable L3 cache pinning on Zen3
  - ac/nir: use llvm.readcyclecounter for LLVM9+
  - gallium/ntt: Fix emitting UBO declarations.
  - gallium/util: do not perform n^2 stencil blits
  - Revert "nir: Replace an odd comparison involving fmin of -b2f"
  - nir/algebraic: Fix broken NaN and -0.0 behavior
  - zink: dot leak dummy_buffer
* Tue Jan 05 2021 tmb <tmb> 20.3.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1669141
  - frontends/va: Return an error if non-interlaced buffer is not supported
  - etnaviv: Fix rework ZSA into a derived state
  - nir: account for point-coord origin when lowering it
  - nir: fix missing nir_lower_pntc_ytransform.c in the makefile
  - aco: fix incorrect address calculation for load_barycentric_at_sample
* Sun Jan 03 2021 tmb <tmb> 20.3.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1668401
  - gallium/draw: Fix intermittent failure to bind new geometry shaders
  - nir: fix determining if an addition might overflow for phi sources
  - pan/mdg: Fix promoted uniform moves with 64-bit types
  - st/mesa: don't do glCopyPixels via blit if depth bounds test is enabled
* Thu Dec 31 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.3.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1666998
  - update to 20.3.2
* Wed Dec 23 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.3.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1663267
  - add fixes fron staging/20.3
* Wed Dec 16 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.3.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1658471
  - update to 20.3.1
* Mon Dec 07 2020 tv <tv> 20.3.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1654089
  - Fix regression with radeon si/cik cards
* Thu Dec 03 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.3.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1652221
  - update to 20.3.0 final
* Wed Dec 02 2020 tv <tv> 20.3.0-0.rc3.3.mga8
  + Revision: 1651677
  - Enable Broadcom v3dv and freedreno vulkan drivers on arm
* Tue Dec 01 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.3.0-0.rc3.2.mga8
  + Revision: 1651331
  - add fixes from 20.3 branch
* Mon Nov 30 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.3.0-0.rc3.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1650980
  - Update to release 20.3.0-rc3
* Mon Nov 30 2020 tv <tv> 20.3.0-0.rc2.4.mga8
  + Revision: 1650765
  - fix file list on ARM
  - Enable lavapipe software vulkan
* Thu Nov 26 2020 tv <tv> 20.3.0-0.rc2.2.mga8
  + Revision: 1649495
  - re-enable opencl
  - fix build w/o opencl
  - bootstrap w/o opencl
  - rebuild with llvm-11
* Fri Nov 20 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.3.0-0.rc2.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1648033
  - update to 20.3.0-rc2
* Mon Nov 16 2020 akien <akien> 20.3.0-0.rc1.3.mga8
  + Revision: 1646656
  - Enable lavapipe software rasterizer for Vulkan
  + tv <tv>
  - drop very old obsoletes
  - BR zlib
  - add more XCB BRs
* Mon Nov 16 2020 tv <tv> 20.3.0-0.rc1.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1646491
  - 20.3.0 RC1
* Sat Nov 07 2020 tv <tv> 20.2.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1643473
  - 20.2.2
  + ghibo <ghibo>
  - Add BR for libdrm-2.4.102
* Thu Oct 15 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.2.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1636194
  - Update to release 20.2.1
* Tue Sep 29 2020 tv <tv> 20.2.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1631172
  - 20.2.0
* Wed Sep 09 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.2.0-0.rc4.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1623735
  - update to release 20.2.0rc4.
  - make spec file mga7 compatible.
  - for meson config, use "enabled" instead of "true" (deprecated).
  - remove "surfaceless" and "drm" from -Dplatform option, as they are always selected now.
* Thu Sep 03 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1621384
  - Update to release 20.1.7
* Thu Aug 20 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1616542
  - Update to release 20.1.6
* Sat Aug 08 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.5-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1612032
  - Updated mesa-20.1-staging and fix Patch003 (panfrost)
  - Fix meson BuildRequires
* Fri Aug 07 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1611936
  - Disable Patch3 panfrost (broken)
  - Update to release 20.1.5.
  - Update staging-20.1 queue.
* Sun Aug 02 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.4-7.mga8
  + Revision: 1610616
  - Re-enable vaapi after bootstrapping with glvnd.
  - More patches from staging-20.1.
* Sun Aug 02 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.4-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1610599
  - More explicit Requires, to force upgrades to be in the same urpmi transaction.
* Sun Aug 02 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.4-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1610449
  - Really disable vaapi for bootstrapping
  - Fix glesv1 and glesv2 name.
  - Use versioning Requires for glesv1 and glesv2.
  - Bootstrap without vaapi.
  - Fix Requires for glesv1 and glesv2
* Sat Aug 01 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.4-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1610423
  - Bump release for rebuilding under armv7
* Sat Aug 01 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1610362
  - Bump release for releasing under core/release instead of core/updates_testing'
  - Fix comments (more rpmlint compliant).
* Fri Jul 24 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1608737
  - Update to release 20.1.4.
  - Update staging-20.1 queue.
* Fri Jul 10 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604206
  - Update to release 20.1.3.
  - Enable zink.
  - Fix BuildRequires for zink building flag
* Mon Jul 06 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.2-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1602601
  - Re-enable vaapi
* Sun Jul 05 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.2-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1602420
  - Bump release for rebuilding against libglvnd under updates_testing
* Fri Jul 03 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1601596
  - Temporary disable vaapi again to avoid potential interference between updates_testing and release
* Thu Jul 02 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1601436
  - Provide GL-devel/EGL-devel only for the non-glvnd case.
* Thu Jul 02 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1601418
  - Re-enable vaapi
* Thu Jul 02 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1601393
  - Disable vaapi for bootstrapping in glvnd mode.
  - Re-enable glvnd for building under updates_testing.
  - Update to release 20.1.2.
  - Drop patches merged upstream.
* Mon Jun 22 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.1-11.mga8
  + Revision: 1598432
  - Temporary disable glvnd building
  - Update staging 20.1
  - Update staging 20.1.
  - Prepare support for zink.
* Sun Jun 14 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.1-10.mga8
  + Revision: 1593300
  - Fix with_newname conditional build
* Sun Jun 14 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.1-9.mga8
  + Revision: 1593254
  - Update staging 20.1 queue
* Sat Jun 13 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.1-8.mga8
  + Revision: 1593243
  - Add a conditional flag for libmesagl1 changing name
* Sat Jun 13 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.1-7.mga8
  + Revision: 1593079
  - Rollback libgl-devel and libegl-devel too (used by python-pycuda and qemu)
* Fri Jun 12 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.1-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1592947
  - Put back GL-devel, EGL-devel Provides.
  - Let GL-devel, libgl-devel, EGL-devel, libegl-devel be conditional for glvnd build
  - Fix libdrm minimal requirement
  - Clean older patches from svn
* Fri Jun 12 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1592912
  - Don't provide GL-devel and EGL-devel (provided by libglvnd-devel)
* Fri Jun 12 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1592853
  - Reenable vaapi
* Thu Jun 11 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1592644
  - Enable polly in BuildRequires for opencl
* Wed Jun 10 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592089
  - Drop patches merged upstream
  - Fix typo in description
  + tv <tv>
  - 20.1.1
* Wed Jun 10 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.0-14.mga8
  + Revision: 1592060
  - Update staging queue
  - Move preparing of polly BR into previous opencl section
  - More glvnd-devel BR for devel packages
  - Add a few note for vaapi
  - Move polly dep to opencl, but still disabled (waiting for polly fix).
* Tue Jun 09 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.0-13.mga8
  + Revision: 1591500
  - Bump release for rebuilding
  - make libunwind BuildRequires conditional for arm.
  - Added missed lima, panfrost, v3d drivers for arm and aarch64 (sync with FC).
* Tue Jun 09 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.0-12.mga8
  + Revision: 1591494
  - Add lib*glvnd-devel to osmesa-devel and common-devel.
  - Add Requires for lib*gl1|egl1 from libglvnd.
  - Add libunwind-devel to BuildRequires.
  - Add zstd-devel to BuildRequires.
  - Prepare polly for BuildRequires.
  - Add flag to build docs.
  - Fix preparing of doxygen docs
* Mon Jun 08 2020 ghibo <ghibo> 20.1.0-10.mga8
  + Revision: 1591016
  - Prepare for building missed docs
  - Remove empty openswr-devel file section
  - Fix typo in Provides
  - Bump release
  - Fix building for arm, aarch64
  - Bump Release
  - Versioned BuildRequires for libglvnd-devel
  - Fixed vaapi files list
  - Added OpenGL4.1 support for vmsvga driver.
  - Fix comment url for staging/20.1
  - Fix comment for staging/20.1
  - Enable libglvnd support.
  - Enable openswr drivers.
  - Revert back Patch0200 (wasn't yet merged upstream).
  - Temporary disable vaapi to avoid cyclical mesa dependency on building.
  - Cosmetic fixes for tab/spaces for rpmlint.
  - Added staging 20.1 patchset.
* Sat May 30 2020 tv <tv> 20.1.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1589017
  - fix filelist on aarch64
  - Update to 20.1.0
* Thu May 21 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.7-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1586599
  - anv: Translate relative timeout to absolute when calling anv_timelines_wait
  - anv: Fix deadlock in anv_timelines_wait
  - anv/tests: Don't rely on assert or changing NDEBUG in tests
  - etnaviv: Disable seamless cube map on GC880
  - targets/opencl: fix build against LLVM>=10 with Polly support
* Mon May 18 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.7-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1585967
  - install vulkan drivers by default
* Thu May 14 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1583740
  - update to 20.0.7
* Fri May 08 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.6-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1581803
  - radv: Squelch possibly-undefined warning
  - omx: fix build with gcc 10
  - Linux: Change minimum priority threads from SCHED_IDLE to
    nice 19 SCHED_BATCH.
  - rebuild with gcc 10.1
* Thu Apr 30 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1573374
  - update to 20.0.6
* Thu Apr 23 2020 tv <tv> 20.0.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1571162
  - 20.0.5
* Sat Apr 04 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1564222
  - updae to 20.0.#
* Thu Apr 02 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1564031
  - Revert "spirv: Implement OpCopyObject and OpCopyLogical as blind copies"
* Wed Apr 01 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1563922
  - update to 20.0.3
* Wed Mar 25 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1560413
  - add fixes from upstream staging/20.0 branch
  - lib(64)dri-drivers: provide mesa-dri-drivers (mga#26369)
* Thu Mar 19 2020 tv <tv> 20.0.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1558099
  - rebuild for llvm-10.0.0
* Thu Mar 19 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1557872
  - update to 20.0.2
* Fri Mar 06 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1554325
  - update to 20.0.1
* Tue Mar 03 2020 tv <tv> 20.0.0-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1553350
  - Fix the build with llvm 10
* Mon Feb 24 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1550176
  - add fixes from staging/20.0 branch
* Fri Feb 21 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1548587
  - set prefer-iris=true by default
* Thu Feb 20 2020 tmb <tmb> 20.0.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1545909
  - update to 20.0.0 final
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 20.0.0-0.rc3.3.mga8
  + Revision: 1545322
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Feb 15 2020 tv <tv> 20.0.0-0.rc3.2.mga8
  + Revision: 1527284
  - 20.0.0 RC3
  - Update to 20.0.0~rc2
* Tue Feb 11 2020 tv <tv> 20.0.0-0.rc2.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1490523
  - Update to 20.0.0~rc2
* Tue Jan 28 2020 tmb <tmb> 19.3.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1484636
  - update to 19.3.3
* Thu Jan 09 2020 tmb <tmb> 19.3.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1477455
  - update to 19.3.2
* Wed Jan 08 2020 tmb <tmb> 19.3.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1477243
  - disable SDMA on gfx8 to fix corruption on RX 580
* Wed Dec 18 2019 tv <tv> 19.3.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1468796
  - 19.3.1 bug fix release
* Wed Dec 18 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.3.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1468738
  - add fixes from staging/19.3
* Sun Dec 15 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.3.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1467239
  - radeonsi: dcc dirty flag
  - st/mesa: add a notify_before_flush callback param to flush
  - st/dri: use st->flush callback to flush the backbuffer
* Fri Dec 13 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.3.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466645
  - add fixes from staging/19.3
  - update to 19.3.0 final
  - update to 19.3.0-rc6
* Thu Dec 05 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.2.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464474
  - update to 19.2.7
* Fri Nov 22 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.2.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1462074
  - update to 19.2.6
* Wed Nov 20 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.2.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1461898
  - update to 19.2.5
* Thu Nov 14 2019 tv <tv> 19.2.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1459937
  - Both Werror_cflags & _disable_ld_no_undefined are no more needed
  - emergency 19.2.4
* Wed Nov 06 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.2.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1458414
  - update to 19.2.3
* Mon Nov 04 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.2.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1457563
  - add fixes from staging/19.2
* Mon Oct 28 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.2.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1456286
  - add conflict to ease upgrade mga6 -> mga7 (mga#25625)
* Thu Oct 24 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.2.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455683
  - update to 19.2.2
* Wed Oct 23 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.2.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1455239
  - add fixes from staging/19.2
* Thu Oct 17 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.2.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1454389
  - update filelists
  - add fixes from staging/19.2
* Wed Oct 09 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.2.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1450878
  - update to 19.2.1
* Tue Oct 08 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.2.0-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1450573
  - add fixes from staging/19.2
* Fri Oct 04 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.2.0-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1449325
  - add more fixes from staging/19.2
* Thu Oct 03 2019 tmb <tmb> 19.2.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1449028
  - add more fixes from staging/19.2 branch

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d8
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d8/3c10d028c0e5459ff9fc0ae41f5fd9d04aca71
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/d8/3c10d028c0e5459ff9fc0ae41f5fd9d04aca71.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/libMesaOpenCL.so.1.0.0-21.2.3-1.mga8.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Dec 5 00:43:30 2021