Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

qt5-qtwebsockets-5.15.13-1.fc40 RPM for i686

From Fedora 40 testing updates for x86_64 / Packages / q

Name: qt5-qtwebsockets Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.15.13 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc40 Build date: Fri Mar 15 10:32:00 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-28.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 277298 Source RPM: qt5-qtwebsockets-5.15.13-1.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://qt-project.org/
Summary: Qt5 - WebSockets component
The QtWebSockets module implements the WebSocket protocol as specified in RFC
6455. It solely depends on Qt (no external dependencies).

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-3.0-only OR GPL-3.0-only WITH Qt-GPL-exception-1.0

Changelog

* Thu Mar 14 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.13-1
  - 5.15.13
* Fri Jan 26 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.12-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 02 2024 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.12-1
  - 5.15.12
* Fri Oct 06 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.11-1
  - 5.15.11
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.10-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 12 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.10-1
  - 5.15.10
* Tue Apr 11 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.9-1
  - 5.15.9
* Tue Jan 31 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.8-3
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 05 2023 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.8-1
  - 5.15.8
* Mon Oct 31 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.7-1
  - 5.15.7
* Tue Sep 20 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.6-1
  - 5.15.6
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.15.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 13 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.5-1
  - 5.15.5
* Mon May 16 2022 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 5.15.4-1
  - 5.15.4

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/1c
/usr/lib/.build-id/1c/58775b5b6be93aedac791eab636bc481abba95
/usr/lib/libQt5WebSockets.so.5
/usr/lib/libQt5WebSockets.so.5.15
/usr/lib/libQt5WebSockets.so.5.15.13
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/Qt/WebSockets
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/Qt/WebSockets/qmldir
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtwebsockets
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtwebsockets/LICENSE.GPL2
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtwebsockets/LICENSE.GPL3
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtwebsockets/LICENSE.GPL3-EXCEPT
/usr/share/licenses/qt5-qtwebsockets/LICENSE.LGPL3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 26 00:07:33 2024