Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

yadifa-libs-2.6.6-1.fc40 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 40 updates for aarch64 / Packages / y

Name: yadifa-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.6.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc40 Build date: Sat Jun 1 14:16:34 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-a64-23.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1801860 Source RPM: yadifa-2.6.6-1.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.yadifa.eu
Summary: Libraries used by the YADIFA packages
Contains libraries used by YADIFA DNS server

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sat Jun 01 2024 Denis Fateyev <denis@fateyev.com> - 2.6.6-1
  - Update to 2.6.6 release
* Sat Jan 27 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Oct 04 2023 Denis Fateyev <denis@fateyev.com> - 2.6.5-1
  - Update to 2.6.5 release
* Sat Jul 22 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Mar 21 2023 Denis Fateyev <denis@fateyev.com> - 2.6.4-1
  - Update to 2.6.4 release
* Sat Jan 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 18 2023 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 2.6.2-2
  - Port configure script to C99 (#2161927)
* Fri Dec 09 2022 Denis Fateyev <denis@fateyev.com> - 2.6.2-1
  - Update to 2.6.2 release
* Fri Oct 07 2022 Denis Fateyev <denis@fateyev.com> - 2.6.0-1
  - Update to 2.6.0 release
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/28
/usr/lib/.build-id/28/d9e8fa78cd7b652e6a328d3c840f1048f9363d
/usr/lib/.build-id/31
/usr/lib/.build-id/31/559c62a41bfc8f2be54babde2f03d1cee339b7
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb/4e7d666a8a22e382ee12a311b34032aff20095
/usr/lib64/libdnscore.so.7
/usr/lib64/libdnscore.so.7.0.5
/usr/lib64/libdnsdb.so.7
/usr/lib64/libdnsdb.so.7.0.5
/usr/lib64/libdnslg.so.7
/usr/lib64/libdnslg.so.7.0.4


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 20 00:27:52 2024