Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kf5-sonnet-core-5.115.0-1.fc39 RPM for i686

From Fedora 39 updates for x86_64 / Packages / k

Name: kf5-sonnet-core Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.115.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc39 Build date: Mon Feb 19 11:33:23 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-13.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 738896 Source RPM: kf5-sonnet-5.115.0-1.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/frameworks/sonnet
Summary: Non-gui part of the Sonnet framework
Non-gui part of the Sonnet framework provides low-level spell checking tools

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-3-Clause AND CC0-1.0 AND LGPL-2.0-or-later AND LGPL-2.1-or-later

Changelog

* Sat Feb 10 2024 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.115.0-1
  - 5.115.0
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 08 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.113.0-1
  - 5.113.0
* Tue Oct 10 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.111.0-1
  - 5.111.0
* Tue Sep 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.110.0-1
  - 5.110.0
* Sat Aug 05 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.109.0-1
  - 5.109.0
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.108.0-1
  - 5.108.0
* Sat Jun 03 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.107.0-1
  - 5.107.0
* Mon May 15 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.106.0-1
  - 5.106.0
* Sun Apr 02 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.105.0-1
  - 5.105.0
* Sat Mar 04 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.104.0-1
  - 5.104.0
* Tue Feb 28 2023 Marc Deop i Argemí <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.103.0-2
  - Add missing BuildRequires
* Sun Feb 05 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.103.0-1
  - 5.103.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 14 2023 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.102.0-1
  - 5.102.0
* Mon Dec 12 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.101.0-1
  - 5.101.0
  - use new macros to simplify code
* Sun Nov 06 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.100.0-1
  - 5.100.0
* Fri Oct 14 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.99.0-1
  - 5.99.0
* Thu Sep 15 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.98.0-1
  - 5.98.0
* Sat Aug 13 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.97.0-1
  - Update to 5.97.0
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 03 2022 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 5.96.0-1
  - 5.96.0
* Fri May 13 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.94.0-1
  - 5.94.0
* Sun Apr 10 2022 Justin Zobel <justin@1707.io> - 5.93-1
  - Update to 5.93
* Thu Mar 10 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.92.0-1
  - 5.92.0
* Fri Feb 11 2022 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 5.91.0-1
  - 5.91.0

Files

/usr/bin/gentrigrams
/usr/bin/parsetrigrams
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/06
/usr/lib/.build-id/06/c16e591e506dc459e54ecacd16b607c0e8ebe4
/usr/lib/.build-id/5f
/usr/lib/.build-id/5f/87220fc87e125d1a51d975b010a285f7e8ff32
/usr/lib/.build-id/66
/usr/lib/.build-id/66/44eac26938e1dfdc4626d6cfb7d7756c9fc9e7
/usr/lib/.build-id/74
/usr/lib/.build-id/74/edce880d88b2aefb5a93f6058f3ee0ad21158e
/usr/lib/.build-id/8f
/usr/lib/.build-id/8f/f885e48d1b69f3759b1b9c2eb647d1e8afdf3a
/usr/lib/.build-id/bc
/usr/lib/.build-id/bc/b4b7df50e67c2efd947a92e843c8a0a6a25701
/usr/lib/.build-id/dd
/usr/lib/.build-id/dd/6bf088bcbed9f50e7e11e7018faf7286e3a16f
/usr/lib/.build-id/fe
/usr/lib/.build-id/fe/66db5d4426da982aed5fc7383c5d26dc74048e
/usr/lib/libKF5SonnetCore.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5SonnetCore.so.5.115.0
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/kf5/sonnet
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/kf5/sonnet/sonnet_aspell.so
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/kf5/sonnet/sonnet_hspell.so
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/kf5/sonnet/sonnet_hunspell.so
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/kf5/sonnet/sonnet_voikko.so
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/org/kde/sonnet
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/org/kde/sonnet/libsonnetquickplugin.so
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/org/kde/sonnet/plugins.qmltypes
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/org/kde/sonnet/qmldir
/usr/share/qlogging-categories5/sonnet.categories
/usr/share/qlogging-categories5/sonnet.renamecategories


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu May 30 00:30:52 2024