Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1-plugin-libav-1.22.9-1.fc39 RPM for i686

From Fedora 39 updates for x86_64 / Packages / g

Name: gstreamer1-plugin-libav Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.22.9 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc39 Build date: Thu Jan 25 20:34:06 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-x86-11.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 432968 Source RPM: gstreamer1-plugin-libav-1.22.9-1.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: GStreamer FFmpeg/LibAV plugin
GStreamer is a streaming media framework, based on graphs of filters which
operate on media data. Applications using this library can do anything
from real-time sound processing to playing videos, and just about anything
else media-related.  Its plugin-based architecture means that new data
types or processing capabilities can be added simply by installing new
plugins.

This package provides FFmpeg/LibAV GStreamer plugin.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Jan 25 2024 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.22.9-1
  - 1.22.9
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 20 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 18 2023 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.22.8-1
  - 1.22.8
* Tue Nov 14 2023 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 1.22.7-1
  - 1.22.7
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.22.5-1
  - Update to 1.22.5
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu May 25 2023 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.22.3-1
  - Update to 1.22.3
* Thu Apr 13 2023 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.22.2-1
  - Update to 1.22.2
* Mon Mar 13 2023 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.22.1-1
  - Update to 1.22.1
* Sun Mar 12 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.0-2
  - Patch and rebuild for ffmpeg 6.0
* Tue Jan 24 2023 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-1
  - Update to 1.22.0
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.21.90-1
  - Update to 1.21.90
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 11 2023 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.5-1
  - Update to 1.20.5
* Mon Nov 21 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.4-1
  - Update to 1.20.4
* Fri Sep 09 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.3-5
  - Add arched provides for gstreamer1-libav name
* Thu Sep 08 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.3-4
  - Rename to gstreamer1-plugin-libav to migrate to Fedora
* Sun Sep 04 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:1.20.3-3
  - Add requires ffmpeg-libs
* Sun Aug 07 2022 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergiomb@rpmfusion.org> - 1:1.20.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild and ffmpeg
    5.1
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Vitaly Zaitsev <vitaly@easycoding.org> - 1:1.20.3-1
  - Updated to version 1.20.3.
* Mon Jul 18 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:1.20.0-2
  - Fix rfbz#6354
* Sun Feb 06 2022 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:1.20.0-1
  - Update gstreamer1-libav to 1.20.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/74
/usr/lib/.build-id/74/02aabbaeac93f1624c703bfc677932d6d8d566
/usr/lib/gstreamer-1.0/libgstlibav.so
/usr/share/doc/gstreamer1-plugin-libav
/usr/share/doc/gstreamer1-plugin-libav/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/gstreamer1-plugin-libav/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/gstreamer1-plugin-libav/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/gstreamer1-plugin-libav/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/gstreamer1-plugin-libav
/usr/share/licenses/gstreamer1-plugin-libav/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Apr 15 00:50:23 2024