Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

netavark-1.10.3-3.fc40 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 40 for aarch64 / n

Name: netavark Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.10.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc40 Build date: Wed Mar 20 12:48:39 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-09.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 10524850 Source RPM: netavark-1.10.3-3.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/containers/netavark
Summary: OCI network stack
OCI network stack

Netavark is a rust based network stack for containers. It is being
designed to work with Podman but is also applicable for other OCI
container management applications.

Netavark is a tool for configuring networking for Linux containers.
Its features include:
* Configuration of container networks via JSON configuration file
* Creation and management of required network interfaces,
    including MACVLAN networks
* All required firewall configuration to perform NAT and port
    forwarding as required for containers
* Support for iptables and firewalld at present, with support
    for nftables planned in a future release
* Support for rootless containers
* Support for IPv4 and IPv6
* Support for container DNS resolution via aardvark-dns.

Provides

Requires

License

Apache-2.0 AND BSD-3-Clause AND MIT

Changelog

* Wed Mar 20 2024 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 0:1.10.3-3
  - rebuild for podman 5 f40 bodhi
* Wed Mar 13 2024 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 0:1.10.3-2
  - make aardvark-dns a hard dep across the board
* Sat Feb 10 2024 Packit <hello@packit.dev> - 0:1.10.3-1
  - [packit] 1.10.3 upstream release
* Wed Jan 31 2024 Packit <hello@packit.dev> - 0:1.10.2-1
  - [packit] 1.10.2 upstream release
* Mon Jan 29 2024 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.10.1-5
  - remove min version on av
* Mon Jan 29 2024 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.10.1-4
  - remove commented lines
* Mon Jan 29 2024 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.10.1-3
  - depend on available version of av
* Sat Jan 27 2024 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 1.10.1-2
  - Fix broken dep on aardvark-dns 1.10.1 (does not exist)
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Packit <hello@packit.dev> - 1.10.1-1
  - [packit] 1.10.1 upstream release
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@redhat.com> - 1.10.0-2
  - fix cargo config
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Packit <hello@packit.dev> - 1.10.0-1
  - [packit] 1.10.0 upstream release
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 27 2023 Packit <hello@packit.dev> - 1.9.0-1
  - [packit] 1.9.0 upstream release
* Thu Sep 28 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8.0-2
  - update sources
* Wed Sep 27 2023 Packit <hello@packit.dev> - 1.8.0-1
  - [packit] 1.8.0 upstream release
* Tue Aug 22 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-3
  - spdx compatible license
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.7.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 29 2023 Packit <hello@packit.dev> - 1.7.0-1
  - [packit] 1.7.0 upstream release
* Tue May 30 2023 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 1.6.0-3
  - Use rust-toolset in RHEL builds
* Wed Apr 12 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-2
  - BR: systemd[-devel]
* Wed Apr 12 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.6.0-1
  - bump to v1.6.0
* Tue Apr 11 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-7
  - add dhcp-proxy unitfiles for upcoming v1.6
* Mon Mar 06 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-6
  - exclusivearch: golang_arches_future
* Mon Mar 06 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-5
  - migrated to SPDX license
* Wed Feb 08 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-4
  - Resolves: #2167217 - enable debuginfo
* Wed Feb 08 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-3
  - Discontinue i686
* Thu Feb 02 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-2
  - rebuild for github 404 on koji
* Thu Feb 02 2023 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1
  - bump to v1.5.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Dec 12 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1
  - auto bump to v1.4.0
* Wed Nov 23 2022 Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowi@redhat.com> - 1.3.0-2
  - Make md2man usage conditional on golang_arches
* Tue Nov 15 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-1
  - auto bump to v1.3.0
* Fri Oct 07 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-7
  - Revert "auto bump to v1.2.0"
* Fri Oct 07 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-6
  - auto bump to v1.2.0
* Thu Oct 06 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-5
  - make aardvark-dns hard requires on fedora-server
* Tue Oct 04 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-4
  - adjust macros for correct version
* Tue Oct 04 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-3
  - get rid of debbuild to comply with fedora guidelines
* Mon Oct 03 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-2
  - bump lookaside cache files
* Wed Sep 28 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-1
  - auto bump to v1.2.0
* Wed Aug 17 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-3
  - use easier tag macros to make both fedora and debbuild happy
* Tue Aug 16 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-2
  - Fix debbuild maintainer issue
* Thu Jul 28 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-1
  - auto bump to v1.1.0
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 27 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-4
  - build deb packages using debbuild
* Fri May 06 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-3
  - add release tag info to aardvark dependency
* Fri May 06 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-2
  - bump to v1.0.3
* Thu May 05 2022 RH Container Bot <rhcontainerbot@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.3-1
  - auto bump to v1.0.3
* Wed Mar 23 2022 Lokesh Mandvekar <lsm5@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.2-1
  - bump to v1.0.2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/28
/usr/lib/.build-id/28/5fbaf5e9e626c5e2fcc6f052413b8fc8483306
/usr/lib/systemd/system/netavark-dhcp-proxy.service
/usr/lib/systemd/system/netavark-dhcp-proxy.socket
/usr/lib/systemd/system/netavark-firewalld-reload.service
/usr/libexec/podman
/usr/libexec/podman/netavark
/usr/share/licenses/netavark
/usr/share/licenses/netavark/LICENSE
/usr/share/man/man1/netavark.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 9 23:33:56 2024