Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

nnn-debuginfo-2.4-1.el7 RPM for ppc64

From EPEL 7 for ppc64 / debug / Packages / n

Name: nnn-debuginfo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el7 Build date: Mon Mar 18 23:51:27 2019
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-ppc64-07.ppc.fedoraproject.org
Size: 238953 Source RPM: nnn-2.4-1.el7.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/jarun/nnn
Summary: Debug information for package nnn
This package provides debug information for package nnn.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Mon Mar 18 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2.4-1
  - Release 2.4
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2.3-1
  - Release 2.3
* Wed Jan 02 2019 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2.2-1
  - Release 2.2
* Fri Nov 23 2018 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2.1-1
  - Release 2.1
* Fri Oct 19 2018 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 2.0-1
  - Release 2.0
* Fri Aug 10 2018 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 1.9-1
  - Release 1.9
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 02 2018 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 1.8-1
  - Release 1.8
* Thu Mar 01 2018 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 1.7-1
  - Release 1.7
* Sat Feb 24 2018 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 1.6-1
  - First RPM release

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/9d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/9d/d6d78ead387c11a8d7899b6ec257fe70ff0e79
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/9d/d6d78ead387c11a8d7899b6ec257fe70ff0e79.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/nnn.debug
/usr/src/debug/nnn-2.4
/usr/src/debug/nnn-2.4/src
/usr/src/debug/nnn-2.4/src/nnn.c
/usr/src/debug/nnn-2.4/src/nnn.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Nov 9 15:49:15 2022