Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pixman-0.43.4-1.fc40 RPM for i686

From Fedora 40 updates for x86_64 / Packages / p

Name: pixman Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.43.4 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc40 Build date: Thu Apr 25 10:15:08 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-13.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 759473 Source RPM: pixman-0.43.4-1.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gitlab.freedesktop.org/pixman/pixman
Summary: Pixel manipulation library
Pixman is a pixel manipulation library for X and Cairo.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Mar 01 2024 José Expósito <jexposit@redhat.com> - 0.43.4-1
  - Update to 0.43.4
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.43.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.43.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 09 2024 José Expósito <jexposit@redhat.com> - 0.43.0-1
  - Update to 0.43.0
* Thu Sep 07 2023 José Expósito <jexposit@redhat.com>
  - SPDX migration: license is already SPDX compatible
* Fri Jul 21 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.42.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 21 2023 Petter Abrahamsson <pabraham@redhat.com> - 0.42.2-1
  - Update to 0.42.2
* Fri Jan 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.40.0-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.40.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b/debd69f00bdf349e1c3974b4b97495068bf525
/usr/lib/libpixman-1.so.0
/usr/lib/libpixman-1.so.0.43.4
/usr/share/doc/pixman
/usr/share/doc/pixman/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 13 00:57:24 2024