Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ImageMagick-perl-6.9.11.60-1.fc32.remi RPM for x86_64

From Les RPM de Remi for Fedora 32 for x86_64

Name: ImageMagick-perl Distribution: Unknown
Version: 6.9.11.60 Vendor: Remi's RPM repository <https://rpms.remirepo.net/>
Release: 1.fc32.remi Build date: Tue Jan 26 08:17:05 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: builder.remirepo.net
Size: 491082 Source RPM: ImageMagick-6.9.11.60-1.fc32.remi.src.rpm
Packager: Remi Collet
Url: http://www.imagemagick.org/
Summary: ImageMagick perl bindings
Perl bindings to ImageMagick.

Install ImageMagick-perl if you want to use any perl scripts that use
ImageMagick.

Provides

Requires

License

ImageMagick

Changelog

* Tue Jan 26 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.60-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 60
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.59-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 59
* Mon Jan 18 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.58-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 58
* Mon Jan 11 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.57-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 57
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.56-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 56
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.55-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 55
* Mon Dec 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.52-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 52
* Thu Dec 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.50-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 50
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.49-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 49
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.48-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 48
* Thu Dec 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.47-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 47
  - open https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/119 test failure
* Mon Dec 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.46-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 46
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.45-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 45
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.44-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 44
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.43-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 43
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.42-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 42
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.39-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 39
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.38-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 38
* Mon Nov 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.37-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 37
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.35-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 35
* Mon Oct 19 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.34-2
  - add upstream patch for old libheif (EL-7)
* Fri Oct 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.34-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 34
* Mon Oct 05 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.33-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 33
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.31-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 31
* Mon Sep 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.30-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 30
* Mon Sep 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.29-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 29
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.28-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 28
* Wed Aug 12 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.27-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 27
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.26-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 26
* Mon Aug 03 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.25-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 25
* Mon Jul 20 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.24-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 24
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.23-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 23
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.22-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 22
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.21-3
  - add fix from https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/pull/86
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.21-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 21 still affected by
    https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/85
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.20-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 20
  - revert upstream commit on EL-6 to fix broken build with old libtiff
    https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/84
  - report behavior change with DrawSetTextInterlineSpacing
    https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/85
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.19-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 19
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.18-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 18
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.17-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 17
  - open https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/82
    failed test suite
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.16-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 16
* Mon May 25 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.14-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 14
* Mon May 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.13-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 13
* Mon May 11 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.11-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 11
* Tue Apr 28 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.10-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 10
* Mon Apr 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.9-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 9
* Mon Apr 20 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.7-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 7
* Thu Apr 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.6-2
  - rename to ImageMagick on EL-7
* Tue Apr 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.6-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 6
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.5-2
  - test build for upstream patch for
    https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/80
* Mon Apr 06 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.5-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 5
  - open https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/80 failed tests
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.3-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 3
* Mon Mar 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.2-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 2
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.1-1
  - update to version 6.9.11 patch level 1
* Mon Mar 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.11.0-1
  - update to version 6.9.11
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.97-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 97
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.96-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 96
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.95-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 95
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.94-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 94
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.93-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 93
* Mon Feb 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.92-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 92
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.91-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 91
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.90-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 90
* Mon Jan 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.89-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 89
* Mon Jan 20 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.87-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 87
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.86-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 86
  - open https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/70
    broken build with old librsvg 2.26 on EL-6
* Mon Jan 06 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.84-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 84
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.83-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 83
* Tue Dec 31 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.82-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 82
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.79-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 79
* Mon Dec 09 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.78-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 78
* Mon Dec 02 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.77-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 77
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.75-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 75
* Mon Nov 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.74-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 74
* Sat Nov 16 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.73-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 73
* Thu Nov 14 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.72-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 72
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.71-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 71
* Tue Oct 29 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.70-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 70
* Sat Oct 26 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.69-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 69
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.68-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 68
* Mon Sep 30 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.67-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 67
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.66-2
  - enable again gslilb on EL-7
    https://github.com/remicollet/remirepo/issues/127
  - using patched libpaper
* Mon Sep 23 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.66-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 66
* Thu Sep 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.65-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 65
  - disable gslib on EL-7
    https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick/issues/1699
    https://bugzilla.redhat.com/1753534
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.64-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 64
* Mon Sep 02 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.63-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 63
* Mon Aug 26 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.62-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 62
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.61-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 61
* Thu Aug 08 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.59-2
  - rebuild with LibRaw 0.19.2 in RHEL 7.7
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.59-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 59
* Mon Jul 22 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.56-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 56
  - drop patch merged upstream
* Wed Jul 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.54-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 54
  - build with IMPNG_SETJMP_IS_THREAD_SAFE
  - fix pkgconfig files using patch from
    https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/pull/53
* Mon Jul 08 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.53-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 53
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.51-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 51
* Tue Jun 25 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.50-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 50
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.49-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 49
  - Generate local API docs with doxygen (FeRD)
* Mon Jun 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.48-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 48
* Mon May 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.46-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 46
* Mon May 13 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.45-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 45
  - add HEIC support using libheif from RPMFusion
    in optional heic subpackage
* Tue May 07 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.44-2
  - fix missing epoch in obsoletes
* Mon May 06 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.44-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 44
* Thu May 02 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.43-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 43
* Thu Apr 25 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.42-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 42
* Tue Apr 23 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.41-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 41
* Mon Apr 15 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.40-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 40
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.39-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 39
* Thu Apr 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.37-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 37
* Mon Apr 01 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.36-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 36
* Mon Mar 25 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.35-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 35
  - open https://github.com/ImageMagick/ImageMagick6/issues/37 failed test
* Mon Mar 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.34-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 34
  - use libwebp7 on EL-7
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.33-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 33
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.32-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 32
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.30-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 30
* Thu Feb 28 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.29-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 29
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.28-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 28
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.27-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 27
* Wed Feb 06 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.26-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 26
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 6.9.10.25-1
  - update to version 6.9.10 patch level 25

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/1d/c8558fd07c9b0df152a1db989efa1d560cee4a
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/Image
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/Image/Magick
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/Image/Magick.pm
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/Image/Magick/Q16.pm
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/auto/Image
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/auto/Image/Magick
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/auto/Image/Magick/Q16
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/auto/Image/Magick/Q16/Q16.so
/usr/lib64/perl5/vendor_perl/auto/Image/Magick/Q16/autosplit.ix
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/Changelog
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/README.txt
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/Generic.ttf
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/Makefile
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/README
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/Turtle.pm
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/annotate.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/annotate_words.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/button.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/compose-specials.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/composite.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/demo.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/dst.png
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/lsys.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/model.gif
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/piddle.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/pink-flower.gif
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/pixel-fx.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/red-flower.gif
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/settings.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/shadow-text.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/shapes.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/single-pixels.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/smile.gif
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/src.png
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/steganography.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/tile.gif
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/tree.pl
/usr/share/doc/ImageMagick-perl/demo/yellow-flower.gif
/usr/share/man/man3/Image::Magick.3pm.gz
/usr/share/man/man3/Image::Magick::Q16.3pm.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Nov 9 15:29:06 2021