Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

unit-devel-1.18.0-1.fc30.remi RPM for i686

From Remi's RPM for Fedora 30 for i386

Name: unit-devel Distribution: Unknown
Version: 1.18.0 Vendor: Remi Collet
Release: 1.fc30.remi Build date: Sun May 31 07:44:59 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: builder.remirepo.net
Size: 188040 Source RPM: unit-1.18.0-1.fc30.remi.src.rpm
Packager: https://blog.remirepo.net/
Url: https://unit.nginx.org/
Summary: NGINX Unit (development files)
Library and include files required for NGINX Unit modules development.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Sun May 31 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.18.0-1
  - update to 1.18.0
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.17.0-1
  - update to 1.17.0
* Fri Mar 13 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.16.0-1
  - update to 1.16.0
* Fri Feb 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.15.0-1
  - update to 1.15.0
* Fri Dec 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.14.0-1
  - update to 1.14.0
* Fri Nov 15 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.13.0-1
  - update to 1.13.0
* Fri Oct 04 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.12.0-1
  - update to 1.12.0
* Fri Sep 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.11.0-1
  - update to 1.11.0
* Fri Aug 23 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.10.0-1
  - update to 1.10.0
* Fri May 31 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.9.0-1
  - update to 1.9.0
* Sat Mar 02 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.8.0-1
  - update to 1.8.0
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.7.1-1
  - update to 1.7.1
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.7-2
  - provide logrotate configuration
* Tue Jan 15 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.7-1
  - initial package
  - open https://github.com/nginx/unit/pull/215 system crypto policy
  - open https://github.com/nginx/unit/pull/212 systemd improvments

Files

/usr/include/nxt_unit.h
/usr/include/nxt_unit_field.h
/usr/include/nxt_unit_request.h
/usr/include/nxt_unit_response.h
/usr/include/nxt_unit_sptr.h
/usr/include/nxt_unit_typedefs.h
/usr/include/nxt_unit_websocket.h
/usr/include/nxt_version.h
/usr/include/nxt_websocket_header.h
/usr/lib/libunit-debug.a
/usr/lib/libunit.a


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Nov 9 12:11:24 2022