Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libQt6QmlLocalStorage6-6.3.2-1.1 RPM for armv7hl

From OpenSuSE Ports Tumbleweed for armv7hl

Name: libQt6QmlLocalStorage6 Distribution: openSUSE Tumbleweed
Version: 6.3.2 Vendor: openSUSE
Release: 1.1 Build date: Fri Sep 16 00:40:51 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: obs-arm-5
Size: 67314 Source RPM: qt6-declarative-6.3.2-1.1.src.rpm
Packager: http://bugs.opensuse.org
Url: https://www.qt.io
Summary: Qt 6 QmlLocalStorage library
The Qt 6 QmlLocalStorage library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-3.0-only OR (GPL-2.0-only OR GPL-3.0-or-later)

Changelog

* Fri Sep 09 2022 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.3.2:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.3.2-released
* Fri Jun 17 2022 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.3.1:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.3.1-released
  - Drop patch, now upstream:
    * 0001-CMake-Look-for-QtLanguageServerPrivate.patch
* Fri Apr 08 2022 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.3.0:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.3-released
* Tue Mar 29 2022 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.3.0-rc
  - Add upstream fix:
    * 0001-CMake-Look-for-QtLanguageServerPrivate.patch
  - Update build constraints
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.4
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.2.4-released
* Mon Jan 31 2022 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.3:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.2.3-released
* Fri Dec 10 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Reenable build on big endian platforms.
* Wed Dec 08 2021 Andreas Schwab <schwab@suse.de>
  - Update contraints for riscv64
* Wed Dec 01 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.2
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.2.2-released
  - Make sure all dependencies are present when installing devel
    packages. Qt >= 6.2.2 is much less permissive.
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.1
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.2.1-released
* Thu Sep 30 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.0:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.2-lts-released
* Sat Sep 25 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.0-rc2
* Thu Sep 16 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.0-rc
* Thu Sep 09 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.2.0-beta4
* Mon Sep 06 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Disable lto for ppc64 builds.
* Wed Sep 01 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.3:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1.3-released
* Fri Jul 02 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.2. New bugfix release:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1.2-released
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.1:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1.1-released
* Thu May 06 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.0:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1-released
* Fri Apr 23 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.0-rc.
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.0-beta3.
* Wed Mar 31 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.3
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.0.3-released
* Fri Mar 19 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.0-beta2
* Thu Mar 18 2021 Guillaume GARDET <guillaume.gardet@opensuse.org>
  - Update _constraints to parallelize and speed-up build
* Fri Mar 05 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.1.0-beta1
    https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.1-beta-released
* Fri Mar 05 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.2:
    https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.0.2-released
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.1
    https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.0.1-released
* Wed Dec 30 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Move the QML files into a separate package.
* Mon Dec 28 2020 Fabian Vogt <fabian@ritter-vogt.de>
  - Enable qml-autoreqprov
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Use a different 'Name' when building the docs flavor.
* Tue Dec 08 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.0:
    * https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.0-released
* Wed Dec 02 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Qt 6.0.0 RC2
* Wed Nov 25 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.0~rc1
* Tue Nov 17 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.0~beta5
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.0~beta4
* Tue Oct 20 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.0beta1
    https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.0-beta-released
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Update to 6.0.0-alpha
    https://www.qt.io/blog/qt-6.0-alpha-released
* Sat Sep 19 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Split the libraries into smaller packages
* Sat May 02 2020 Christophe Giboudeaux <christophe@krop.fr>
  - Add qt6-declarative

Files

/usr/lib/libQt6QmlLocalStorage.so.6
/usr/lib/libQt6QmlLocalStorage.so.6.3.2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 1 23:40:25 2022