Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64pipewire0.3_0-debuginfo-0.3.53-1.mga9.tainted RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / debug / tainted / release

Name: lib64pipewire0.3_0-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.3.53 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9.tainted Build date: Thu Jun 30 15:42:17 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 2385864 Source RPM: pipewire-0.3.53-1.mga9.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: https://pipewire.org/
Summary: Debug information for package lib64pipewire0.3_0
This package provides debug information for package lib64pipewire0.3_0.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Jun 30 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.53-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1866786
  - Update version to 0.3.53
* Wed Jun 29 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.52-4.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1866549
  - Add patch to remove 44.1KHz from samplerates (rhbz#2096193)
* Tue Jun 21 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.52-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1865347
  - Add patch to fix stuttering in TeamSpeak
* Thu Jun 09 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.52-0.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1863779
  - 0.3.52
* Thu Apr 28 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.51-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1854860
  - Update version to 0.3.51
* Wed Apr 13 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.50-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1849274
  - Update version to 0.3.50
* Wed Mar 30 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.49-6.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1835188
  - Update version to 0.3.49
* Sat Mar 19 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.48-6.mga9
  + Revision: 1799926
  - Conflicts rather than Obsoletes pulseaudio for coexistance in media
  - Make pipewire-alsa provides alsa-plugins-pulseaudio it obsoletes for installation deps sake
* Wed Mar 16 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.48-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1794605
  - Bump obsoletes alsa-plugins-pulseaudio
* Sat Mar 12 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.48-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1790626
  - Update pulseaudio obsoletes
* Wed Mar 09 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.48-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1790085
  - Enable to replace pulseaudio
* Wed Mar 09 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.48-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1789987
  - Add some more Provides: for pulseaudio
  - jack-audio-connection-kit really replaced libjack subpkg
  - Fix libcamera deps
* Sat Mar 05 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.48-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1788852
  - Update version to 0.3.48
* Mon Feb 28 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.47-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1786640
  - Update version to 0.3.47
  - Add patch for kernels with CONFIG_SND_VERBOSE_PROCFS=n
  - Add patch to make Musescore work again
* Fri Feb 04 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.45-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1771397
  - Update version to 0.3.45
* Thu Jan 27 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.44-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1769962
  - Update version to 0.3.44
* Wed Jan 19 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.43-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1769020
  - Add patch to avoid segfault in bluez5 (rhbz#2041481)
* Fri Jan 07 2022 tv <tv> 0.3.43-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1767221
  - Update version to 0.3.43
* Tue Dec 21 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.42-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1763100
  - Enable libcamera & jack support
* Fri Dec 17 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.42-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1762300
  - Update version to 0.3.42
* Tue Dec 14 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.41-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1762135
  - Update version to 0.3.41
* Fri Nov 12 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.40-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1755893
  - Update version to 0.3.40 and media-session 0.4.1
* Wed Nov 10 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.39-3.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1755613
  - Don't build media-session on mga9, it's a separate package now
* Wed Nov 03 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.39-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1753847
  - Fox deps
* Fri Oct 29 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.39-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1753240
  - Update version to 0.3.39
* Sat Aug 28 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.34-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1743300
  - Update to 0.3.34
* Tue Aug 24 2021 ngompa <ngompa> 0.3.33-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1742452
  - Add back 'pulseaudio-daemon' virtual Provides + use autosetup to apply patches
* Fri Aug 20 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.33-3.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1742008
  - Add upstream fixes (including default device persistence)
  - Add media-session Conflicts: with older pipewire versions, they can't be
    installed at the same time because they both contain the media-session binary.
* Fri Aug 06 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 0.3.33-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1739952
  - 0.3.33
* Thu Jul 22 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.32-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1737410
  - Update to 0.3.32
  - Enable media-session.service
  - Add "Conflicts: pipewire-session-manager" to pipewire-media-session
    to enforce one implementation of the session manager at a time
  - Fix session manager path
* Tue Jun 29 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.31-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1734323
  - Split media-session into a subpackage and Require it through a virtual
    Provides from the main pipewire package
  - Update to 0.3.31
  - pipewire-pulse: set description
    Some applications like TeamSpeak crash when this isn't set.
* Sun Jun 13 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.30-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1730552
  - Update to 0.3.30
  - Add ALSA UCM 1.2.5 compatibility fixes
* Wed May 26 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.28-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1728470
  - Disable fdk-aac support in core (though it's free software in other distros)
* Wed May 26 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.28-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1728469
  - Update to 0.3.28
  - Add jack-devel subpackage
  - Obsolete useless libjack subpackage with jack-audio-connection-kit subpackage
  - Update to 0.3.25
  - Apply some critical upstream patches
  - Move individual config files to the subpackages that make use of them
  - Update to 0.3.24
  - Add patch to enable UCM Microphones
* Thu Mar 04 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.23-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1698076
  - Update to 0.3.23
* Sun Feb 28 2021 tv <tv> 0.3.22-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1693227
  - 0.3.22
  - Add some upstream patches
  - disable sdl2 examples
  - 0.3.21
  - Add some upstream patches
  - 0.3.20
* Sun Jan 10 2021 tmb <tmb> 0.3.19-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1670258
  - update to 0.3.19
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - Fix pipewire home path
  + tv <tv>
  - 0.3.17
* Fri Nov 20 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.16-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1647898
  - Update to 0.3.16
  - Add patch to fix crash in kwin (rhbz#1899826)
  - add systemd calls in %post
* Wed Nov 11 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.15-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1644453
  - fix deps
* Wed Nov 04 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.15-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1642638
  - Add patch to fix screen sharing for old clients
* Wed Nov 04 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.15-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642589
  - Update to 0.3.15
* Mon Nov 02 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.14-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1641601
  - Add some pulse server patches
* Fri Oct 30 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.14-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1640707
  - Update to 0.3.14
  - Fix jack and pulseaudio subpackages to generate dependencies properly
* Wed Oct 14 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.13-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1635951
  - Disable device provider for now (rhbz#1884260)
* Thu Oct 01 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.13-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1631442
  - Add patches for some crasher bugs (rhbz#1884177)
* Tue Sep 29 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.13-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1631142
  - explicitely require the library with the same version
  - Add patch to improve pulse compatibility
* Mon Sep 28 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.13-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1630963
  - Update to 0.3.13
* Fri Sep 18 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.12-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1628632
  - Update to 0.3.12
* Sat Sep 12 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.11-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1625004
  - Add some patches to improve pulse compatibility
* Thu Sep 10 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1624194
  - 0.3.11
* Tue Aug 18 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1615062
  - 0.3.10
* Sun Aug 09 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612174
  - 0.3.9
* Sat Aug 01 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1610195
  - Update to 0.3.8
  - Add patch for fix chrome audio hicups
  - Add patch for infinite loop in device add/remove
* Wed Jul 22 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.7-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1607797
  - Add patch to avoid crash when clearing metadata
* Tue Jul 21 2020 tv <tv> 0.3.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1607653
  - 0.3.7

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/7d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/7d/29937d45e564e1516e4f6e93852aef1449bbbf
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/7d/29937d45e564e1516e4f6e93852aef1449bbbf.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/libpipewire-0.3.so.0.353.0-0.3.53-1.mga9.tainted.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 18 03:01:00 2022