Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kodi-eventclient-wiiremote-debuginfo-19.4-2.mga9.tainted RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / debug / tainted / release

Name: kodi-eventclient-wiiremote-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 19.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga9.tainted Build date: Mon Mar 7 21:54:05 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 469792 Source RPM: kodi-19.4-2.mga9.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://kodi.tv
Summary: Debug information for package kodi-eventclient-wiiremote
This package provides debug information for package kodi-eventclient-wiiremote.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Mon Mar 07 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 19.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1789521
  - rebuild for libnfs
* Thu Mar 03 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 19.4-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1788082
  - Update to version 19.4
* Tue Mar 01 2022 mrambo3501 <mrambo3501> 19.3-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1787423
  - rebuild for python-3.10
* Sun Oct 24 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 19.3-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1752828
  - Update to version 19.3
* Fri Oct 08 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 19.2-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1750117
  - Update to version 19.2
* Sat Oct 02 2021 wally <wally> 19.1-4.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1747882
  - rebuild for openssl 3.0.0
* Fri Jun 25 2021 wally <wally> 19.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1732184
  - rebuild for fmt 8.0.0
  + kekepower <kekepower>
  - Disable GNU gold linker to get debug symbols
* Mon Jun 07 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 19.1-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1729974
  - Update to version 19.1
  + akien <akien>
  - Rebuild for sndio 1.8.0 with fixed SONAME
* Sat Feb 27 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1693053
  - Bump rel to enable upgrade
* Fri Feb 19 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1675614
  - Update to version 19.0 Final
* Fri Jan 15 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-1.rc1.2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1671944
  - Set RC1 to lower-case to allow updating
* Fri Jan 15 2021 tmb <tmb> 19.0-1.RC1.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1671928
  - fix rel to higher than current git snapshot
  + kekepower <kekepower>
  - Update to version 19.0RC1
* Fri Jan 01 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20201231.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1667539
  - Update to snapshot v19.0 git20201231
* Mon Dec 14 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20201213.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1656917
  - Update to snapshot v19.0 git20201213
* Sat Dec 05 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20201205.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1653072
  - Update to snapshot v19.0 git20201205
* Wed Nov 18 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 19.0-0.git20201114.2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1647074
  - fix libudfread BR
* Sat Nov 14 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20201114.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1646173
  - Update to snapshot v19.0 git20201114
* Sat Oct 31 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20201031.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1641008
  - Fix build by adding -DAPP_RENDER_SYSTEM=gl
  - Update to snapshot v19.0 git20201031
* Sat Oct 24 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20201024.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1639038
  - Update to snapshot v19.0 git20201024
* Sat Oct 17 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20201017.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1636655
  - Update to snapshot v19.0 git20201017
* Wed Oct 07 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20201007.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1632555
  - Update to snapshot v19.0 git20201007
  - Install header files for kodi-addon-devel
* Tue Oct 06 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20201006.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1632460
  - Update to snapshot v19.0 git20201006
  - Install missing header file
* Thu Oct 01 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200930.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1631406
  - Update to snapshot v19.0 git20200930
* Sun Sep 20 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200920.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1628955
  - Update to snapshot v19.0 git20200920
* Wed Sep 09 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200909.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1623799
  - Update to snapshot v19.0 git20200909
* Sat Sep 05 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 19.0-0.git20200723.2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1622561
  - java-openjdk-headless is still needed
  - java seems no more needed so let's drop build dependencies
  - fix dependencies for eventclient-ps3 sub-pkg
* Fri Jul 24 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200723.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1608814
  - Update to snapshot git20200723
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Fri Jul 17 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200716.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1606685
  - Update to snapshot 19.0-git20200716
* Thu Jul 02 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200702.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1601321
  - Update to snapshot 19.0-git20200702
* Mon Jun 22 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200622.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1598525
  - Update to snapshot 19.0-git20200622
* Mon Jun 15 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200615.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1593407
  - Update to snapshot 19.0-git20200615
* Tue Jun 09 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200609.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1591511
  - Update to snapshot 19.0-git20200609
* Fri Jun 05 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200605.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1590629
  - Rediffed Patch3
  - Update to snapshot 19.0-git20200605
* Mon Jun 01 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200601.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1589467
  - Update to snapshot 19.0-git20200601
* Tue May 26 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200526.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1587693
  - Update to snapshot 19.0-git20200526
* Mon May 18 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200517.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1585942
  - Update to snapshot 19.0-git20200517
* Mon May 11 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200510.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1582878
  - Update to snapshot 19.0-git20200510
* Mon May 04 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200503.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1579624
  - Update to snapshot 19.0-git20200503
* Wed Apr 29 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 19.0-0.git20200426.2.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1573166
  - rebuild for new libcec 5.0.0
* Mon Apr 27 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200426.1.mga8.tainted
  + Revision: 1572425
  - Update to snapshot 19.0-git20200426
* Fri Apr 17 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 19.0-0.git20200417.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568445
  - Remove old Obsoletes for xbmc-addon-xvdr
  - Fix a typo that enabled dvdcss in standard build
  - Add support for libudfread
  - Update to Kodi 19 Matrix snapshot git20200417

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ce
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ce/c7b85ed72e6f24d66f9e8ca834a6e8a25530f6
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/ce/c7b85ed72e6f24d66f9e8ca834a6e8a25530f6.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/kodi-wiiremote-19.4-2.mga9.tainted.x86_64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Aug 11 03:57:47 2022