Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bluez-qt-5.60.0-2.mga8 RPM for x86_64

From Mageia Cauldron for x86_64 / media / core / updates_testing

Name: bluez-qt Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.60.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga8 Build date: Tue Jul 16 13:23:39 2019
Group: System/Base Build host: localhost
Size: 146125 Source RPM: bluez-qt-5.60.0-2.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: A Qt wrapper for Bluez
A Qt wrapper for Bluez.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jul 16 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.60.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1421870
  - conflicts wrong/old lib to ease upgrade
* Thu Jul 11 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.60.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1420222
  - New version 5.60.0
* Mon Apr 08 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.57.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1386908
  - New version 5.57.0
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 5.56.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1381344
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Tue Mar 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.56.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1374535
  - New version 5.56.0
* Sat Feb 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.55.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1364510
  - New version 5.55.0
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 5.54.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356633
  - New version 5.54.0
* Sun Dec 09 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.53.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1339189
  - New version 5.53.0
* Tue Oct 09 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.51.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1318936
  - New version 5.51.0
  - New version 5.50.0
* Fri Sep 21 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 5.49.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1295582
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Sat Aug 04 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.49.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1247286
  - New version 5.49.0
* Mon May 14 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.46.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1229224
  - New version 5.46.0
* Mon Jan 15 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 5.42.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1193346
  - New version 5.42.0
* Tue Dec 12 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 5.41.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1182306
  - New version 5.41.0
* Thu Sep 28 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 5.38.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1161212
  - New version 5.38.0
* Tue Aug 15 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 5.37.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1140374
  - New version 5.37.0
* Sun Jul 16 2017 neoclust <neoclust> 5.36.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1123475
  - New version 5.36.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/83
/usr/lib/.build-id/83/7fa15ead1e4c6e4548af0ded0f615a328a6d8d
/usr/lib/udev/rules.d/61-kde-bluetooth-rfkill.rules
/usr/qml/org/kde/bluezqt
/usr/qml/org/kde/bluezqt/DevicesModel.qml
/usr/qml/org/kde/bluezqt/libbluezqtextensionplugin.so
/usr/qml/org/kde/bluezqt/qmldir
/usr/share/qlogging-categories5/bluez.categories


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 28 03:43:03 2019