Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkpimgapilatitude5-22.08.1-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libkpimgapilatitude5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 22.08.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Thu Sep 15 15:16:07 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 77526 Source RPM: libkgapi-22.08.1-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Runtime library for libkgapi
Runtime Library for libkgapi.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Sep 11 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.08.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1886857
  - New version 22.08.1
* Fri Aug 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.08.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1880843
  - New version 22.08.0
* Sat Jul 30 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.04.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1873156
  - New version 22.04.3
* Tue Apr 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1854046
  - New version 22.04.0
* Thu Apr 14 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 22.03.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1849552
  - New version 22.03.90
* Wed Apr 06 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 21.12.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1846068
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Dec 29 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1765135
  - New version 21.12.0
  - New version 21.11.90
* Sat May 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1724149
  - New version 21.04.1
* Fri Apr 23 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718430
  - New version 21.04.0
* Thu Mar 04 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1698637
  - New version 20.12.3
* Sun Feb 28 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1694160
  - New version 20.12.2
* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655688
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644070
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633886
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627129
  - New version 20.08.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a8
/usr/lib/.build-id/a8/d479e0e30c24f1751e0c863923323f51f434ca
/usr/lib/libKPimGAPILatitude.so.5
/usr/lib/libKPimGAPILatitude.so.5.21.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Nov 16 04:36:10 2022