Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5textwidgets5-5.93.0-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libkf5textwidgets5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.93.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Apr 25 16:50:53 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 302894 Source RPM: ktextwidgets-5.93.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 addon with text widgets
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 addon with text widgets.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 25 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853254
  - New version 5.93.0
* Thu Apr 07 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1847608
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Nov 08 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.88.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1754862
  - New version 5.88.0
* Sun Oct 03 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.87.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1749114
  - New version 5.87.0
* Fri Oct 01 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.86.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1747073
  - New version 5.86.0
* Fri Jul 09 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735295
  - New version 5.84.0
  - New version 5.83.0
* Sat May 15 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1723488
  - New version 5.82.0
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714882
  - New version 5.81.0
* Sat Mar 13 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1702060
  - New version 5.80.0
* Thu Feb 25 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1691152
  - New version 5.79.0
* Sun Dec 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.76.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1653368
  - New version 5.76.0
* Sun Oct 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.75.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633219
  - New version 5.75.0
* Sun Sep 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.74.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625644
  - New version 5.74.0
* Sun Aug 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.73.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612351
  - New version 5.73.0
* Wed Jul 08 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.72.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603123
  - New version 5.72.0
* Fri Jun 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.71.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592818
  - New version 5.71.0
* Sat May 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1582044
  - New version 5.70.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/46
/usr/lib/.build-id/46/a470fd0a5c15ca03b28564b3d92a7b98033d24
/usr/lib/libKF5TextWidgets.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5TextWidgets.so.5.93.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 26 02:52:31 2022