Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5cddb5-21.12.0-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libkf5cddb5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 21.12.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun Dec 26 16:05:52 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 315858 Source RPM: libkcddb-21.12.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/applications/multimedia/
Summary: libkcddb library
A library for retrieving and sending cddb information.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Sun Dec 26 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 3:21.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1763931
  - New version 21.12.0
* Tue Nov 30 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 3:21.11.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1760024
  - New version 21.11.90
* Sat May 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 3:21.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1724142
  - New version 21.04.1
* Fri Apr 23 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 3:21.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718490
  - New version 21.04.0
* Thu Mar 04 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 3:20.12.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1698630
  - New version 20.12.3
* Sun Feb 28 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 3:20.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1694153
  - New version 20.12.2
* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3:20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655681
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3:20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644063
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3:20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633879
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3:20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627122
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3:20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1615189
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3:20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604186
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3:20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596924
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3:20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584570
  - New version 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3:20.04.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568200
  - New version 20.04.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3:19.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559389
  - New version 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3:19.12.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1539935
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 13 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 3:19.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1513366
  - New version 19.12.2
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a/d75653c9460f666f822f1e155b1a134f2d6a62
/usr/lib/libKF5Cddb.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5Cddb.so.5.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 7 03:22:23 2022