Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkaddressbookprivate5-22.04.0-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libkaddressbookprivate5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 22.04.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue May 10 10:59:05 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 475168 Source RPM: kaddressbook-22.04.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://kontact.kde.org
Summary: KDEPIM library
KDEPIM library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Tue Apr 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:22.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853905
  - New version 22.04.0
* Thu Apr 21 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:22.03.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1852355
  - New version 22.03.90
* Sat Jan 01 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:21.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1765678
  - New version 21.12.0
  - New version 21.11.90
* Sat May 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:21.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1724002
  - New version 21.04.1
* Fri Apr 23 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:21.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718293
  - New version 21.04.0
* Thu Mar 04 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.12.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1698490
  - New version 20.12.3
* Sun Feb 28 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1694029
  - New version 20.12.2
* Mon Dec 14 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1657254
  - New version 20.12.0
* Wed Nov 11 2020 joequant <joequant> 2:20.08.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1644561
  - rebuild with new qca-qt5
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633743
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1626995
  - New version 20.08.1
* Fri Aug 21 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1617354
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604059
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596791
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584442
  - New version 20.04.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/77
/usr/lib/.build-id/77/ec41b3d392467d0555eb8278c68a2e73c3cd21
/usr/lib/libkaddressbookprivate.so.5
/usr/lib/libkaddressbookprivate.so.5.20.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 2 03:45:20 2022