Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgnutls30-3.7.6-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia Cauldron for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libgnutls30 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.7.6 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Thu Jun 2 01:38:51 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 2352744 Source RPM: gnutls-3.7.6-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: luigiwalser <luigiwalser>
Url: https://www.gnutls.org/
Summary: Library providing a secure layer (SSL)
GnuTLS is a project that aims to develop a library which provides
a secure layer, over a reliable transport layer.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Jun 02 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.7.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1861049
  - 3.7.6
* Sat May 07 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.7.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1856677
  - gnutlsxx major is now 30
  - 3.7.4
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Jan 27 2022 mrambo3501 <mrambo3501> 3.7.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1770010
  - fix incorrect dane library configuration
* Wed Jan 26 2022 mrambo3501 <mrambo3501> 3.7.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1769921
  - version 3.7.3
  - BR pkgconfig(libunbound) to build DANE
* Sun Jun 06 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.7.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1729935
  - 3.7.2
* Fri Apr 09 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.7.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714343
  - new version: 3.7.1
* Wed Dec 16 2020 tv <tv> 3.6.15-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1658190
  - rebuild for new p11-kit
* Sun Nov 29 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.6.15-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1650423
  - rebuild for nettle
* Mon Sep 07 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.6.15-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1623399
  - 3.6.15
* Wed Aug 19 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 3.6.14-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1615979
  - remove install-info scriptlets, rely on filetrigger instead (mga#27107)
* Thu Jun 04 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.6.14-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1590267
  - new version: 3.6.14
  - remove merged upstream patches

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c7
/usr/lib/.build-id/c7/72a896175335ffadec2efa5a5ae05eb827f6c4
/usr/lib/libgnutls.so.30
/usr/lib/libgnutls.so.30.33.1


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 1 02:31:46 2022