Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

samba-common-4.13.4-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: samba-common Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.13.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun Feb 28 11:29:56 2021
Group: System/Servers Build host: localhost
Size: 1470168 Source RPM: samba-4.13.4-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: buchan <buchan>
Url: http://www.samba.org/
Summary: Files used by both Samba servers and clients
samba-common provides files necessary for both the server and client
packages of Samba.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+ and LGPLv3+

Changelog

* Sun Feb 28 2021 buchan <buchan> 4.13.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1693566
  - Update to 4.13.4
* Sat Jan 23 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.12.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1673024
  - 4.12.11
* Wed Dec 02 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.12.10-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1651609
  - rebuild for icu
* Fri Nov 27 2020 tv <tv> 4.12.10-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1649695
  - BR: pkgconfig(libtirpc), rpcgen, rpcsvc-proto-devel
* Fri Nov 06 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.12.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642989
  - 4.12.10
* Wed Nov 04 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.12.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1642681
  - Update to 4.12.9
* Wed Oct 14 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.12.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1635850
  - Update to 4.12.8
* Mon Sep 28 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.12.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1630851
  - Update to 4.12.7
* Fri Aug 14 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.12.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614036
  - 4.12.6
* Sun Jul 05 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.12.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1602412
  - Update to 4.12.5
* Wed Jul 01 2020 wally <wally> 4.12.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1601064
  - rebuild for icu 67.1
* Wed May 27 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1588102
  - 4.12.3
* Wed Apr 29 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1573336
  - Update to 4.12.2
* Sat Apr 18 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.12.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1569235
  - liburing is not available on armv7hl
* Sat Apr 18 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.12.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1569009
  - Update to 4.12.1
* Wed Apr 08 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.14-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1565499
  - 4.10.14
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 4.10.12-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1543649
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Jan 22 2020 buchan <buchan> 4.10.12-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1482039
  - Update to 4.10.12
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Sat Jan 04 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.11-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1476010
  - rebuild for readline
* Sat Dec 14 2019 buchan <buchan> 4.10.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1467229
  - Update to 4.10.11 mga#25644
* Thu Oct 03 2019 tv <tv> 4.10.8-7.mga8
  + Revision: 1449101
  - remove bogus triggers (mga#25518)
  + daviddavid <daviddavid>
  - use system python3-iso8601
* Mon Sep 16 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 4.10.8-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1442036
  - fix one more file conflict with python3-talloc
* Sat Sep 14 2019 tv <tv> 4.10.8-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1440634
  - fix file conflict with python3-talloc
* Thu Sep 12 2019 tv <tv> 4.10.8-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1439998
  - bump release so that we're newer than the core/release's build
  - adjust file list (why BS behaves differently than local iurt?)
  - fix building with python-3.8
  - drop python2 subpkg
* Tue Sep 10 2019 buchan <buchan> 4.10.8-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1439462
  - Also forcefully remove the remaining alternatives file (mga#21164)
* Tue Sep 10 2019 buchan <buchan> 4.10.8-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1439385
  - Install symlinks for CUPS smb backend via triggers (mga#21164)
  - Also clean up old alternatives from samba 3.x
* Tue Sep 03 2019 buchan <buchan> 4.10.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1436819
  - New version 4.10.8
* Sun Sep 01 2019 buchan <buchan> 4.10.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1436188
  - Update to 4.10.7 and avoid stropts.h (dropped in glibc 2.30)
  - Update to 4.10.6
* Tue Jul 02 2019 buchan <buchan> 4.10.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1417657
  - Update to 4.10.5
* Thu May 23 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1398950
  - 4.10.4
* Wed May 15 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1397844
  - 4.10.3
* Fri Apr 12 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1389494
  - 4.10.2
* Fri Apr 05 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1386205
  - 4.10.1
* Wed Mar 20 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1379167
  - 4.10.0
* Sat Mar 09 2019 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 4.10.0-0.rc4.1.mga7
  + Revision: 1372998
  - 4.10.0rc4

Files

/etc/logrotate.d
/etc/logrotate.d/samba
/etc/samba
/etc/samba/lmhosts
/etc/samba/smb.conf
/etc/sysconfig/samba
/run/samba
/run/winbindd
/usr/bin/net
/usr/bin/pdbedit
/usr/bin/profiles
/usr/bin/smbcontrol
/usr/bin/smbpasswd
/usr/bin/testparm
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/24
/usr/lib/.build-id/24/eeff5e8ca922d87a8edeb23b5720ba71751472
/usr/lib/.build-id/25
/usr/lib/.build-id/25/f1981e5761aea17a8b41ee20f9bf152efd0885
/usr/lib/.build-id/3e
/usr/lib/.build-id/3e/6687de3f2ef4ce186812d94d567759b70ffaf7
/usr/lib/.build-id/52
/usr/lib/.build-id/52/9671a02dead07ddd626aca718f1c144efbc562
/usr/lib/.build-id/5a
/usr/lib/.build-id/5a/4413db06e27bd25a311beffc0fc8074630f4db
/usr/lib/.build-id/70
/usr/lib/.build-id/70/01d180aabdd64c14931d5436f66cc1d92a8348
/usr/lib/.build-id/8c/fa4369a860c952b24e61fd5f6d891c5689dac3
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5
/usr/lib/.build-id/a5/dc7124cfaccd1bfa877ca2b47f606a913b50dd
/usr/lib/.build-id/a6/6e548669a38755eaaba1bc35e47c8c4bd3c253
/usr/lib/.build-id/cc
/usr/lib/.build-id/cc/82d1bc2d2154ab132d16fc103524277975efc6
/usr/lib/.build-id/ea
/usr/lib/.build-id/ea/16d79c6a53dd8825a615d1f19e958189bcf1a6
/usr/lib/samba/libpopt-samba3-cmdline-samba4.so
/usr/lib/samba/libpopt-samba3-samba4.so
/usr/lib/samba/pdb
/usr/lib/samba/pdb/ldapsam.so
/usr/lib/samba/pdb/smbpasswd.so
/usr/lib/samba/pdb/tdbsam.so
/usr/lib/tmpfiles.d/samba.conf
/usr/share/man/man1/profiles.1.xz
/usr/share/man/man1/smbcontrol.1.xz
/usr/share/man/man1/testparm.1.xz
/usr/share/man/man5/lmhosts.5.xz
/usr/share/man/man5/smb.conf.5.xz
/usr/share/man/man5/smbpasswd.5.xz
/usr/share/man/man7/samba.7.xz
/usr/share/man/man7/traffic_learner.7.xz
/usr/share/man/man7/traffic_replay.7.xz
/usr/share/man/man8/net.8.xz
/usr/share/man/man8/pdbedit.8.xz
/usr/share/man/man8/smbpasswd.8.xz
/var/lib/samba
/var/lib/samba/lock
/var/lib/samba/msg
/var/lib/samba/private
/var/log/samba
/var/log/samba/old


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Mar 19 05:44:03 2021