Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmpg123_0-1.32.6-1.mga10 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libmpg123_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.32.6 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Wed Apr 24 02:24:35 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 535026 Source RPM: mpg123-1.32.6-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.mpg123.de/
Summary: MPEG audio decoding library
libmpg123 is a fast, free and portable MPEG audio decoding library for Unix.
It supports MPEG 1.0/2.0 layers 1, 2 and 3 ("mp3" files).

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Apr 23 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.32.6-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2060716
  - new version: 1.32.6
* Tue Mar 05 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.32.5-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2047630
  - new version: 1.32.5
* Sun Oct 29 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.32.3-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2002614
  - new version: 1.32.3
* Mon Mar 20 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.31.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1949846
  - new version: 1.31.3
* Sun Jan 15 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.31.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1933247
  - new version: 1.31.2
* Mon Nov 07 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.31.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1904529
  - 1.31.1
* Wed Oct 19 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 1.30.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1897657
  - Update to release 1.30.2
* Fri Jul 15 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.30.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1869027
  - 1.30.1
* Fri Jul 01 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1.30.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1867007
  - 1.30.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb
/usr/lib/.build-id/bb/585488734f1e83fadd411afb7a54999dd7d0bb
/usr/lib/.build-id/ed
/usr/lib/.build-id/ed/c5e540abe40b2b984a2fdf72cc26eea4e0466c
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5/86e07020b36e0e4621266556db420df5334f93
/usr/lib/libmpg123.so.0
/usr/lib/libmpg123.so.0.48.2
/usr/lib/libout123.so.0
/usr/lib/libout123.so.0.5.1
/usr/lib/libsyn123.so.0
/usr/lib/libsyn123.so.0.2.3


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 23 03:52:26 2024