Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmaildir5-22.04.0-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libmaildir5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 22.04.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue May 10 14:30:57 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 73228 Source RPM: kdepim-runtime-22.04.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://kontact.kde.org
Summary: KDEPIM library
KDEPIM library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2

Changelog

* Tue Apr 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:22.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853942
  - New version 22.04.0
* Thu Apr 14 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:22.03.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1849448
  - New version 22.03.90
* Sat Jan 01 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:21.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1765696
  - New version 21.12.0
  - New version 21.11.90
* Sat May 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:21.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1724041
  - New version 21.04.1
* Fri Apr 23 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:21.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718328
  - New version 21.04.0
* Thu Mar 04 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.12.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1698525
  - New version 20.12.3
* Sun Feb 28 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1694059
  - New version 20.12.2
* Mon Dec 14 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1657206
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1643973
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633788
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627031
  - New version 20.08.1
* Thu Aug 20 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1617072
  - New version 20.08.0
* Thu Aug 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2:20.04.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1611431
  - add upstream patch to fix CVE-2020-15954 kde#423426 (mga#27035)
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604097
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596830
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584480
  - New version 20.04.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8f
/usr/lib/.build-id/8f/4378c5d266b55a1b834c1e0d9d18e046f91e33
/usr/lib/libmaildir.so.5
/usr/lib/libmaildir.so.5.20.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 2 03:57:24 2022