Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkpimitinerary5-21.12.0-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libkpimitinerary5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 21.12.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue Dec 28 23:56:39 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 2084560 Source RPM: kitinerary-21.12.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://kde.org/
Summary: Library for handling Itinerary data
Library for handling Itinerary data.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Dec 26 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1763860
  - New version 21.12.0
* Sun Dec 19 2021 wally <wally> 21.11.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1762542
  - rebuild for poppler 21.12.0
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 21.11.90
* Sun Nov 07 2021 wally <wally> 21.04.1-6.mga9
  + Revision: 1754534
  - rebuild for poppler 21.11.0
* Sat Oct 02 2021 wally <wally> 21.04.1-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1748138
  - rebuild for openssl 3.0.0
* Wed Sep 08 2021 wally <wally> 21.04.1-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1744506
  - rebuild for poppler 21.09.0
* Fri Aug 13 2021 wally <wally> 21.04.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1741245
  - add an upstream patch to fix build with poppler 21.8.0
  - rebuild for poppler 21.08.0
* Sat Jun 19 2021 wally <wally> 21.04.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1731287
  - rebuild for poppler 21.06.1
* Sat May 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1724069
  - New version 21.04.1
* Fri Apr 23 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718356
  - New version 21.04.0
* Sat Mar 20 2021 wally <wally> 20.12.3-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1705888
  - rebuild for poppler 21.03.0
* Thu Mar 04 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1698553
  - New version 20.12.3
* Sun Feb 28 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1694085
  - New version 20.12.2
* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655615
  - New version 20.12.0
* Sun Dec 06 2020 wally <wally> 20.08.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1653299
  - rebuild for poppler 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644001
  - New version 20.08.3
* Sat Oct 24 2020 akien <akien> 20.08.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1639121
  - Rebuild against phonenumber fixed for protobuf API breakage
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633817
  - New version 20.08.2
* Thu Sep 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20.08.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1628179
  - enable OsmTools support
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627059
  - New version 20.08.1
* Thu Aug 20 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1616479
  - New version 20.08.0
* Sun Aug 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 20.04.3-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1612283
  - add upstream patch to fix build with zxing 1.1.0
  - rebuild for new zxing-cpp 1.1.0
* Thu Aug 06 2020 wally <wally> 20.04.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1611575
  - rebuild for poppler 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604124
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596857
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584508
  - New version 20.04.1
* Sat May 02 2020 wally <wally> 20.04.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1577940
  - rebuild for poppler 0.88.0
* Sat Apr 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1569413
  - New version 20.04.0
* Mon Apr 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 19.12.3-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1565078
  - enable PhoneNumber support
* Mon Apr 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 19.12.3-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1565076
  - enable ZXing support
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 19.12.3-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1564401
  - really rebuild with poppler 0.87.0
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 19.12.3-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1564376
  - rebuild for poppler 0.87.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559327
  - New version 19.12.3
* Wed Mar 04 2020 wally <wally> 19.12.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1553716
  - rebuild for poppler 0.86.1
* Tue Mar 03 2020 wally <wally> 19.12.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1553513
  - rebuild for poppler 0.86.0
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 19.12.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1543953
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Feb 14 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1520227
  - New version 19.12.2
* Thu Jan 23 2020 wally <wally> 19.12.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1482552
  - rebuild for poppler 0.84.0
  - build with new cmake macros

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/93
/usr/lib/.build-id/93/ed78b29780e478f6e671b1e30e928f0ec0fb00
/usr/lib/libKPimItinerary.so.5
/usr/lib/libKPimItinerary.so.5.19.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 7 03:35:07 2022