Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkpimgapidrive5-21.12.0-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libkpimgapidrive5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 21.12.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Wed Dec 29 00:05:38 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 671920 Source RPM: libkgapi-21.12.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: Runtime library for libkgapi
Runtime Library for libkgapi.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Wed Dec 29 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1765135
  - New version 21.12.0
  - New version 21.11.90
* Sat May 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1724149
  - New version 21.04.1
* Fri Apr 23 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 21.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1718430
  - New version 21.04.0
* Thu Mar 04 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1698637
  - New version 20.12.3
* Sun Feb 28 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1694160
  - New version 20.12.2
* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655688
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644070
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633886
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627129
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614997
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604193
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596931
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584578
  - New version 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568208
  - New version 20.04.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559397
  - New version 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 19.12.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1540654
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 13 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1513373
  - New version 19.12.2
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7/8d6357d27b30560aefbb1cf3b59480d52c1d1e
/usr/lib/libKPimGAPIDrive.so.5
/usr/lib/libKPimGAPIDrive.so.5.19.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 7 03:35:07 2022