Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libkf5calendarevents5-5.93.0-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libkf5calendarevents5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.93.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Apr 25 18:16:33 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 14724 Source RPM: kdeclarative-5.93.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 addon for Qt declarative
KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 addon for Qt declarative.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 25 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853215
  - New version 5.93.0
* Sat Apr 09 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1848257
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Nov 08 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.88.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1754823
  - New version 5.88.0
* Wed Oct 06 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.87.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1749718
  - New version 5.87.0
  - New version 5.86.0
* Fri Jul 09 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735256
  - New version 5.84.0
  - New version 5.83.0
* Sat May 15 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1723447
  - New version 5.82.0
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714843
  - New version 5.81.0
* Sat Mar 13 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1702021
  - New version 5.80.0
* Fri Feb 26 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 5.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1692118
  - New version 5.79.0
* Sun Jan 24 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.76.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1673195
  - add another upstream patch to workaround crash with GL detection and kwin_wayland
* Thu Jan 14 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.76.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1671792
  - add upstream patch to fix very annoying crashes of QtQuick KDE applications
    * KDEBUG: 422995, 421493, 398199, 375913, 366156 and 346519
* Sun Dec 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.76.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1653326
  - New version 5.76.0
* Sun Oct 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.75.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633180
  - New version 5.75.0
* Mon Sep 14 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.74.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1626153
  - New version 5.74.0
* Sun Aug 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.73.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612310
  - New version 5.73.0
* Wed Jul 08 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.72.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603084
  - New version 5.72.0
* Fri Jun 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 5.71.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592778
  - New version 5.71.0
* Sat May 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1582004
  - New version 5.70.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b8
/usr/lib/.build-id/b8/5679a115b024ac00c1e9c165f38c74e720e92f
/usr/lib/libKF5CalendarEvents.so.5
/usr/lib/libKF5CalendarEvents.so.5.93.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 26 03:03:26 2022