Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libibus1.0_5-1.5.26-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libibus1.0_5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.5.26 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Mar 14 10:43:39 2022
Group: System/Internationalization Build host: localhost
Size: 447456 Source RPM: ibus-1.5.26-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: kekepower <kekepower>
Url: https://github.com/ibus/ibus/wiki
Summary: Shared libraries for ibus
IBus shared libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Mar 14 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 1.5.26-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1790901
  - Update to version 1.5.26
* Sun Feb 13 2022 joequant <joequant> 1.5.25-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1773929
  - update to 3.10
* Thu Feb 03 2022 joequant <joequant> 1.5.25-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1771179
  - update with new opencc
* Mon Aug 23 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 1.5.25-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1742437
  - Update to version 1.5.25
* Tue Mar 16 2021 tmb <tmb> 1.5.24-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1703818
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Thu Feb 25 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 1.5.24-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1690875
  - Update to version 1.5.24
* Wed Dec 16 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.5.23-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1658574
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Fri Nov 20 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.5.23-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1647810
  - new version: 1.5.23
  - fix build failure of emoji-*.dict with CLDR 38
  - fix build failure with Vala 0.50
* Mon Aug 17 2020 martinw <martinw> 1.5.22-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1614558
  - remove unnecessary BR on obsolete libappindicator
* Thu Apr 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.5.22-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1571155
  - update ibus-desktop-testing-runner for su command

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b4
/usr/lib/.build-id/b4/5bbaf5cf983d77d75f7639dc04172fe3388b94
/usr/lib/libibus-1.0.so.5
/usr/lib/libibus-1.0.so.5.0.526


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 22 00:50:42 2022