Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgstplay1.0_0-1.24.4-1.mga10 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libgstplay1.0_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.24.4 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga10 Build date: Fri Jun 7 06:12:47 2024
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 114396 Source RPM: gstreamer1.0-plugins-bad-1.24.4-1.mga10.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: Libraries for GStreamer streaming-media framework
GStreamer is a streaming-media framework, based on graphs of filters which
operate on media data. Applications using this library can do anything
from real-time sound processing to playing videos, and just about anything
else media-related.  Its plugin-based architecture means that new data
types or processing capabilities can be added simply by installing new
plugins.

This package contains the libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jun 07 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.24.4-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2070357
  - new version: 1.24.4
* Thu Apr 25 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.24.1-4.mga10.tainted
  + Revision: 2061005
  - rebuild for new svt-av1 2.0.0
* Sun Apr 14 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.24.1-3.mga10
  + Revision: 2057222
  - rebuild for new x265 3.6
* Wed Apr 10 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.24.1-2.mga10
  + Revision: 2056401
  - enable ldac and libvpl support
* Mon Mar 25 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.24.1-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2052108
  - new version 1.24.1
* Mon Mar 25 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.24.0-1.mga10.tainted
  + Revision: 2051924
  - new version 1.24.0
  - fix gstinserbin, gstmpegts and cudagst gir pkg name
  - enable liblc3 support
* Sun Feb 04 2024 wally <wally> 1.22.9-2.mga10.tainted
  + Revision: 2037166
  - rebuild for arm32
* Mon Jan 29 2024 wally <wally> 1.22.9-1.mga10.tainted
  + Revision: 2036128
  - new version 1.22.9
* Wed Dec 20 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.8-1.mga10
  + Revision: 2020046
  - Update to release 1.22.8
* Mon Oct 09 2023 wally <wally> 1.22.6-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1993811
  - new version 1.22.6
* Tue Sep 12 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.22.5-2.mga10
  + Revision: 1986365
  - rebuild for new libdc1394 2.2.7
* Tue Aug 29 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.5-1.mga10
  + Revision: 1980856
  - Update to release 1.22.5
* Sat Jul 08 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.4-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1963698
  - Update to release 1.22.4
* Tue Jun 06 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.22.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1961091
  - enable openmpt support
* Sun May 21 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 1.22.3-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1957543
  - Update to release 1.22.3
* Sun May 07 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.22.0-4.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1956032
  - rebuild for new mjpegtools 2.2.1
* Wed Apr 26 2023 wally <wally> 1.22.0-3.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1955014
  - provide libgsttranscoder-1.0.so only in one devel pkg
* Thu Mar 30 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.22.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1950862
  - time to enable musepack SV8 support
* Tue Jan 24 2023 wally <wally> 1.22.0-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1935702
  - new version 1.22.0
* Sat Jan 14 2023 wally <wally> 1.21.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1933108
  - new version 1.21.90
* Mon Dec 26 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.5-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1926954
  - new version 1.20.5
* Mon Dec 26 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.4-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1926936
  - rebuild for zxing-cpp with bumped lib major
* Sun Nov 20 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.4-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1909313
  - new version 1.20.4
* Wed Oct 26 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 1.20.3-3.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1899478
  - Bump version to rebuild in the correct order (core first, tainted later)
* Wed Oct 26 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 1.20.3-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1899460
  - Rebuild against fresh (mga9) libwebrtc-audio-processing
* Sat Jul 23 2022 wally <wally> 1.20.3-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1870395
  - new version 1.20.3

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/03
/usr/lib/.build-id/03/a2c48abcef4da08f3cf80fa767991f3cd61f38
/usr/lib/libgstplay-1.0.so.0
/usr/lib/libgstplay-1.0.so.0.2404.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 19 02:39:21 2024