Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libaccount-devel-3.20-1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libaccount-devel Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.20 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sat Apr 23 14:40:27 2022
Group: System/Kernel and hardware Build host: localhost
Size: 25 Source RPM: xtables-addons-3.20-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: tmb <tmb>
Url: https://inai.de/projects/xtables-addons/
Summary: Development library for iptaccount
Development library for iptaccount. iptaccount is a helper example program
for iptables accounting using the ACCOUNT target.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Sat Apr 23 2022 tmb <tmb> 3.20-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1852845
  - update to 3.20
* Sat Apr 09 2022 tmb <tmb> 3.19-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1848187
  - add support for kernel 5.17 series
* Tue Mar 29 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 3.19-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1831665
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Mar 09 2022 tmb <tmb> 3.19-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1790142
  - rebuild with gcc 12
* Sat Feb 05 2022 tmb <tmb> 3.19-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1771785
  - update to 3.19
* Tue Jul 20 2021 tmb <tmb> 3.18-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1737187
  - rebuild with binutils 2.37
* Wed Apr 28 2021 tmb <tmb> 3.18-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1720313
  - update to 3.18
* Sun Apr 25 2021 tmb <tmb> 3.17-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1719584
  - rebuild with gcc 11.1
* Sun Mar 07 2021 tmb <tmb> 3.17-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1700503
  - update to 3.17
* Tue Jan 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.13-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1671216
  - add conflicts to ease upgrade mga7->mga8
* Wed Dec 23 2020 tmb <tmb> 3.13-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1663034
  - update to 3.13
* Thu Nov 19 2020 tmb <tmb> 3.11-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1647498
  - fix build with kernel 5.9 series
* Wed Oct 14 2020 tv <tv> 3.11-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1635994
  - 3.11
* Thu Aug 06 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.10-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1611411
  - add xt_geoip_fetch to files list
  - 3.10
  - update URLs
* Fri May 08 2020 tmb <tmb> 3.9-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1581617
  - rebuild with gcc 10.1

Files

/usr/lib/libxt_ACCOUNT_cl.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Aug 6 03:58:55 2022