Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

field3d-1.7.3-14.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: field3d Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.7.3 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 14.mga9 Build date: Sun Jul 3 22:08:46 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 349339 Source RPM: field3d-1.7.3-14.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: wally <wally>
Url: https://sites.google.com/site/field3d/
Summary: Library for storing voxel data
Field3D is an open source library for storing voxel data. It provides C++
classes that handle in-memory storage and a file format based on HDF5 that
allows the C++ objects to be written to and read from disk.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Sun Jul 03 2022 wally <wally> 1.7.3-14.mga9
  + Revision: 1867242
  - rebuild for boost 1.79.0
* Fri Apr 01 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 1.7.3-13.mga9
  + Revision: 1838115
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Dec 26 2021 wally <wally> 1.7.3-12.mga9
  + Revision: 1764079
  - rebuild for openexr 3.1.3
* Sun Dec 19 2021 wally <wally> 1.7.3-11.mga9
  + Revision: 1762653
  - rebuild for boost 1.78.0
* Thu Sep 09 2021 wally <wally> 1.7.3-10.mga9
  + Revision: 1744723
  - rebuild for boost 1.77.0
* Fri May 14 2021 wally <wally> 1.7.3-9.mga9
  + Revision: 1722952
  - rebuild for boost 1.76.0
* Thu Dec 31 2020 wally <wally> 1.7.3-8.mga8
  + Revision: 1666750
  - rebuild for boost 1.75.0
* Sun Dec 20 2020 wally <wally> 1.7.3-7.mga8
  + Revision: 1661992
  - rebuild for boost 1.74.0
* Fri Oct 30 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.7.3-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1640594
  - rebuild for new hdf5 1.10.7
* Sat Sep 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.7.3-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1625218
  - really rebuild for new openexr 2.5.3
* Sat Sep 12 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.7.3-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1625030
  - rebuild for new openexr 2.5.3
* Fri Sep 04 2020 eatdirt <eatdirt> 1.7.3-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1621783
  - Seems that static-devel hdf5 is needed
  - Rebuild for new hdf5 and drop versioned requires

Files

/usr/bin/f3dinfo
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/db
/usr/lib/.build-id/db/52ea480ec61e8e6bdcf1f87a707037c79511d6
/usr/share/doc/field3d
/usr/share/doc/field3d/CHANGES
/usr/share/doc/field3d/README
/usr/share/licenses/field3d
/usr/share/licenses/field3d/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man1/f3dinfo.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Aug 13 02:36:04 2022