Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

svlc-debuginfo-3.0.18-5.mga9.tainted RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / debug / tainted / release

Name: svlc-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.0.18 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 5.mga9.tainted Build date: Sat Apr 1 14:11:17 2023
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 15843354 Source RPM: vlc-3.0.18-5.mga9.tainted.src.rpm
Packager: ghibo <ghibo>
Url: https://www.videolan.org/
Summary: Debug information for package svlc
This package provides debug information for package svlc.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Apr 01 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 3.0.18-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1951124
  - Add Conflicts in vlc-plugin-vdpau to ease upgrade from mga8 (suggested by David Geiger)
* Sat Apr 01 2023 ghibo <ghibo> 3.0.18-4.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1951112
  - Move libglconv_vdpau_plugin.so into vlc-plugin-vdpau to fix problems with vdpau (suggested by RĂ©mi and Christiaan).
* Thu Mar 30 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.0.18-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1950857
  - switch to latest musepack SV8 instead of deprecated libmpcdec
* Thu Dec 22 2022 wally <wally> 3.0.18-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1925801
  - rebuild for protobuf 21.12
* Wed Nov 23 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.18-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1910560
  - 3.0.18
  - remove patches 9 and 10 (fixed upstream)
* Sun Nov 20 2022 wally <wally> 3.0.17.4-5.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1909289
  - rebuild for flac 1.4.2
* Sun Oct 30 2022 ghibo <ghibo> 3.0.17.4-4.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1900578
  - Rebuild against newer samba
* Sun Apr 24 2022 wally <wally> 3.0.17.4-3.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1853041
  - rebuild for x264 0.164
* Tue Mar 29 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.0.17.4-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1831806
  - Rediff upstream patch to fix build with new dav1d
  - Add upstream patch to fix build with dav1d 1.0.0
  - Rebuild for new dav1d
* Thu Mar 24 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.0.17.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1825274
  - Update to version 3.0.17.4
  + mrambo3501 <mrambo3501>
  - rebuild for ffmpeg 5.0
* Fri Mar 11 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.0.17.3-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1790394
  - Update to version 3.0.17.3
* Fri Mar 11 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.0.17.2-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1790317
  - Update to version 3.0.17.2
* Mon Mar 07 2022 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.17-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1789524
  - rebuild for libnfs
* Mon Mar 07 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.0.17-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1789479
  - Update to version 3.0.17
* Tue Dec 28 2021 wally <wally> 3.0.16-5.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1764976
  - rebuild for protobuf 3.19.1
* Sun Aug 08 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.16-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1740472
  - rebuild for fluidsynth
* Fri Jul 16 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.16-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1736236
  - rebuild for aom
* Tue Jun 29 2021 ns80 <ns80> 3.0.16-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1734304
  - new version 3.0.16 (mga#29100)
* Mon May 31 2021 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.0.14-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1728932
  - 3.0.14
* Tue May 25 2021 akien <akien> 3.0.13-2.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1728213
  - Rebuild for sndio 1.8.0 with fixed SONAME
* Fri Apr 30 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 3.0.13-1.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1720467
  - Update to version 3.0.13
* Sun Apr 04 2021 wally <wally> 3.0.12.1-6.mga9.tainted
  + Revision: 1713239
  - rebuild for lua 5.4

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a3/5c0c5568db5144ef5417cbd7ad416e397b8a15
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/a3/5c0c5568db5144ef5417cbd7ad416e397b8a15.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/vlc
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins/gui
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins/gui/libskins2_plugin.so-3.0.18-5.mga9.tainted.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Sep 15 06:48:47 2023