Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

weechat-perl-debuginfo-3.5-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / debug / core / release

Name: weechat-perl-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.5 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Sun Mar 27 16:31:58 2022
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 794419 Source RPM: weechat-3.5-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: kekepower <kekepower>
Url: https://www.weechat.org/
Summary: Debug information for package weechat-perl
This package provides debug information for package weechat-perl.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3

Changelog

* Sun Mar 27 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1829219
  - Update to version 3.5
* Mon Mar 21 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 3.4.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1812422
  - Update to version 3.4.1
* Fri Feb 25 2022 pterjan <pterjan> 3.4-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1784641
  - Rebuild for Ruby 3.1
* Mon Feb 14 2022 tmb <tmb> 3.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1774858
  - rebuild for python 3.10
* Fri Dec 24 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 3.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1763567
  - Update to version 3.4
* Sun Sep 19 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 3.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745944
  - Update to version 3.3
* Mon Sep 06 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 3.2.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1744383
  - Update to version 3.2.1
  - Update to version 3.2
* Mon May 24 2021 umeabot <umeabot> 3.1-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1727388
  - Rebuild for perl 5.34
* Fri Apr 02 2021 wally <wally> 3.1-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1712741
  - rebuild with lua 5.4
  - drop old conflicts
* Wed Mar 24 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.1-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1708562
  - rebuild for python 3.9
* Sun Mar 07 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 3.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1700406
  - Update to version 3.1
* Sun Mar 07 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 3.1-0.rc1.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1700377
  - Update to version 3.1rc1
* Tue Mar 02 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 3.0.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1696270
  - Update to version 3.0.1
* Fri Nov 13 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 3.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1645036
  - Update to version 3.0 final
* Sat Nov 07 2020 wally <wally> 3.0-0.rc1.1.mga8
  + Revision: 1643489
  - new version 3.0-rc1
  - switch to guile3.0
* Mon Jul 27 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1609318
  - Update to version 2.9
* Wed Jun 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.8-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1595326
  - Rebuild for perl 5.32
* Sun Mar 29 2020 kekepower <kekepower> 2.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1562145
  - Update to version 2.8

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/8d
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/8d/3d7a0f57f8d34458b51210733f300059cf29ea
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/8d/3d7a0f57f8d34458b51210733f300059cf29ea.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/weechat
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/weechat/plugins
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib64/weechat/plugins/perl.so-3.5-1.mga9.aarch64.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jun 7 03:50:41 2022