Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kactivities-5.93.0-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: kactivities Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.93.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Mon Apr 25 18:17:49 2022
Group: System/Base Build host: localhost
Size: 169881 Source RPM: kactivities-5.93.0-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: https://www.kde.org/
Summary: KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 library to organize the user work in separate activity
A KDE Frameworks 5 Tier 3 API for using and interacting with Activities as a
consumer, application adding information to them or as an activity manager.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Apr 25 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 1:5.93.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853198
  - New version 5.93.0
* Sat Apr 09 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 1:5.92.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1848258
  - New version 5.92.0
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Nov 08 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:5.88.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1754806
  - New version 5.88.0
* Sun Oct 03 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:5.87.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1749057
  - New version 5.87.0
* Fri Oct 01 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:5.86.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1747017
  - New version 5.86.0
* Fri Jul 09 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:5.84.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735239
  - New version 5.84.0
  - New version 5.83.0
* Sat May 15 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1:5.82.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1723430
  - New version 5.82.0
* Mon Apr 12 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1:5.81.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1714826
  - New version 5.81.0
* Sat Mar 13 2021 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1:5.80.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1702004
  - New version 5.80.0
* Thu Feb 25 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 1:5.79.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1691095
  - New version 5.79.0
* Sun Dec 06 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1:5.76.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1653309
  - New version 5.76.0
* Sun Oct 11 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1:5.75.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633163
  - New version 5.75.0
* Sun Sep 13 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1:5.74.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1625577
  - New version 5.74.0
* Mon Aug 10 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1:5.73.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1612838
  - New version 5.73.0
* Wed Jul 08 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:5.72.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1603068
  - New version 5.72.0
* Fri Jun 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 1:5.71.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592762
  - New version 5.71.0
* Sat May 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1:5.70.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1581988
  - New version 5.70.0

Files

/usr/bin/kactivities-cli
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/49
/usr/lib/.build-id/49/7e3fd8c81f3ad273f45850884d496c5ba60a32
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3
/usr/lib/.build-id/a3/a912098f8ca999d34c9c3747a7112bed0999b7
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org/kde/activities
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org/kde/activities/libkactivitiesextensionplugin.so
/usr/lib64/qt5/qml/org/kde/activities/qmldir
/usr/share/qlogging-categories5/kactivities.categories
/usr/share/qlogging-categories5/kactivities.renamecategories


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 26 03:21:32 2022