Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-sockets-8.2.20-1.mga9 RPM for i586

From Mageia 9 for i586 / media / core / updates_testing

Name: php-sockets Distribution: Mageia
Version: 8.2.20 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Thu Jun 13 13:05:18 2024
Group: Development/PHP Build host: localhost
Size: 115516 Source RPM: php-8.2.20-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: mokraemer <mokraemer>
Url: https://www.php.net/sockets
Summary: Sockets extension module for PHP
This is a dynamic shared object (DSO) for PHP that will add sockets support.

The socket extension implements a low-level interface to the socket
communication functions based on the popular BSD sockets, providing the
possibility to act as a socket server as well as a client.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP License

Changelog

* Thu Jun 13 2024 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.20-1.mga9
  + Revision: 2072993
  - new version 8.2.20
  - new version 8.2.19
  - new version 8.2.18
  - new version 8.2.17
  - new version 8.2.16
  - new version 8.2.15
  - new version 8.2.14
  - new version 8.2.13
  - new version 8.2.12
  - new version 8.2.11
  - new version 8.2.10
* Tue Aug 01 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.9-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1964366
  - new version 8.2.9
* Wed Jul 05 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.8-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1963586
  - new version 8.2.8
* Tue Jun 06 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1961130
  - new version 8.2.7
* Sat May 13 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1956742
  - new version 8.2.6
* Sun Apr 16 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3:8.2.5-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1953237
  - do not requires old pcre-devel pkg anymore
* Wed Apr 12 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1952796
  - new version 8.2.5
* Tue Mar 14 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1949020
  - new version 8.2.4
* Sat Feb 18 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1943881
  - fix php's include_path
* Tue Feb 14 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1942244
  - fix patch
  - new version 8.2.3
  - new version 8.2.2
* Thu Jan 19 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.1-10.mga9
  + Revision: 1934458
  - fix filetriggers
* Sat Jan 07 2023 squidf <squidf> 3:8.2.1-9.mga9
  + Revision: 1931152
  - Mass rebuild for icu 72.1
* Wed Jan 04 2023 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.1-8.mga9
  + Revision: 1929731
  - new version 8.2.1
* Thu Dec 08 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.0-8.mga9
  + Revision: 1919582
  - mga#31250
* Tue Dec 06 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.0-7.mga9
  + Revision: 1918694
  - final release of php 8.2
* Wed Nov 23 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.0-1.RC7.5.mga9
  + Revision: 1910396
  - 8.2.0RC7
* Fri Nov 18 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.0-1.RC6.5.mga9
  + Revision: 1908606
  - new RC6
* Wed Oct 26 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.0-1.RC5.5.mga9
  + Revision: 1899469
  - new version 8.2.0RC5
* Wed Sep 28 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.0-1.RC3.3.mga9
  + Revision: 1892923
  - repatch
  - 8.2.0RC3
* Fri Sep 02 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.0-1.RC1.2.mga9
  + Revision: 1883419
  - Fix error in uninstall script
* Wed Aug 31 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.0-1.RC1.1.mga9
  + Revision: 1883051
  - fix php.ini
  - change mkrel version
  - fix source name
  - rel bump
  - rel bump
  - 8.2.0RC1
* Thu Aug 18 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.0-0.beta2.5.mga9
  + Revision: 1878606
  - fix missing file
  - make php versions coexistent
* Thu Aug 18 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.0-0.beta2.4.mga9
  + Revision: 1878505
  - Fix additional } in path
* Thu Aug 18 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.0-0.beta2.3.mga9
  + Revision: 1878472
  - add missing symlink
  - add missing files
  - some more changes to allow parallel versions
  - split up php.ini to php.d
* Wed Aug 03 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.0-0.beta2.2.mga9
  + Revision: 1874922
  - 8.0.2beta2
* Thu Jul 21 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.2.0-0.beta1.2.mga9
  + Revision: 1869872
  - fix i586 tests failing
  - fix i586 tests failing
  - fix aarch tests failing
  - fix i586 tests failing
  - skip tty tests, fix version no
  - skip some online-, fork-, failed api version check-, http-tests
  - beta release of php 8.2.0
* Wed Jul 06 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.1.8-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1867824
  - new version 8.1.8
* Sat Jun 18 2022 squidf <squidf> 3:8.1.7-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1864883
  - rebuild for icu 71.1
* Fri Jun 17 2022 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:8.1.7-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1864698
  - fix deprecations

Files

/etc/php.d/52_sockets.ini
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0e
/usr/lib/.build-id/0e/2bbb8ceafd6b190f383683f38fa62758a71b93
/usr/lib/php/82/extensions/sockets.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 2 01:55:38 2024