Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kqtquickcharts-20.12.0-1.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: kqtquickcharts Distribution: Mageia
Version: 20.12.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Mon Dec 14 06:59:38 2020
Group: Graphical desktop/KDE Build host: localhost
Size: 260809 Source RPM: kqtquickcharts-20.12.0-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://cgit.kde.org/kqtquickcharts.git
Summary: QtQuick plugin to render beautiful and interactive charts
A QtQuick plugin to render beautiful and interactive charts.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2.1+

Changelog

* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655653
  - New version 20.12.0
* Mon Nov 09 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1644038
  - New version 20.08.3
* Mon Oct 12 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1633854
  - New version 20.08.2
* Wed Sep 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1627097
  - New version 20.08.1
* Tue Aug 18 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.08.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1614965
  - New version 20.08.0
* Fri Jul 10 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1604161
  - New version 20.04.3
* Fri Jun 19 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1596899
  - New version 20.04.2
* Sat May 16 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1584545
  - New version 20.04.1
* Fri Apr 17 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 20.04.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1568175
  - New version 20.04.0
* Tue Mar 24 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559364
  - New version 19.12.3
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 19.12.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1540590
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Feb 13 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1513334
  - New version 19.12.2
  + wally <wally>
  - build with new cmake macros
* Sat Dec 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1466992
  - New version 19.12.0
  - New version 19.11.90
* Tue Nov 05 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457940
  - New version 19.08.3
* Thu Sep 26 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.08.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1446449
  - New version 19.08.1
* Mon Jul 29 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1425032
  - New version 19.04.3
* Mon Apr 15 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.04.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1390487
  - New version 19.04.0
  - New version 19.04.00
* Tue Apr 09 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 19.03.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1387694
  - New version 19.03.90
* Sun Mar 31 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 18.12.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1382804
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1375670
  - New version 18.12.3
* Tue Feb 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1365610
  - New version 18.12.2
* Mon Jan 14 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 18.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1356546
  - New version 18.12.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/58
/usr/lib/.build-id/58/847003fdad2e9f5fcdaf8144f0cdb171907313
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/org/kde/charts
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/org/kde/charts/BarChart.qml
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/org/kde/charts/Label.qml
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/org/kde/charts/LegendItem.qml
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/org/kde/charts/LineChart.qml
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/org/kde/charts/LineLabel.qml
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/org/kde/charts/XYChart.qml
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/org/kde/charts/libkqtquickcharts.so
/usr/lib/qt5/qml/org/kde/charts/qmldir
/usr/share/doc/kqtquickcharts
/usr/share/doc/kqtquickcharts/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/kqtquickcharts/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat May 28 02:07:24 2022