Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kio-recoll-1.27.12-1.mga8 RPM for i586

From Mageia 8 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: kio-recoll Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.27.12 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga8 Build date: Sat Dec 19 09:30:04 2020
Group: Graphical desktop/KDE Build host: localhost
Size: 3396829 Source RPM: recoll-1.27.12-1.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: http://www.lesbonscomptes.com/recoll/
Summary: KIO slave for recoll
KIO slave for recoll. Enables to perform queries and extract
results in Konqueror and Dolphin.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Sat Dec 19 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.27.12-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1661188
  - new version: 1.27.12
* Thu Dec 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.27.11-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1659724
  - Rebuild for new Qt5
* Tue Nov 17 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.27.11-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1646778
  - new version: 1.27.11
* Thu Oct 22 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.27.9-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1638127
  - new version: 1.27.9
* Tue Jun 30 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.27.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1600721
  - new version: 1.27.3
* Thu May 28 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.27.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1588311
  - new version: 1.27.2
* Sun May 10 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.27.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1582467
  - new version: 1.27.0
* Sun Apr 05 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.26.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1564881
  - new version: 1.26.7
* Tue Mar 31 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.26.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1562687
  - new version: 1.26.6
* Mon Mar 02 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.26.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1553020
  - new version: 1.26.5
* Wed Feb 19 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.26.4-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1544549
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Sun Jan 26 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.26.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1483259
  - new version: 1.26.4
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
  - build with new cmake macros
* Mon Dec 02 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.26.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464061
  - new version: 1.26.3
* Mon Nov 04 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.26.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457502
  - new version: 1.26.1
* Thu Oct 17 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.26.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1454220
  - new version: 1.26.0
* Sun Oct 13 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.25.23-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1452669
  - new version: 1.25.23
* Thu Sep 26 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.25.22-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1446203
  - rebuild for python3.8
* Fri Sep 06 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.25.22-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1437747
  - new version: 1.25.22
  - drop python2 support
* Tue Jul 02 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.25.19-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1417795
  - new version: 1.25.19
* Sat Apr 13 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.25.13-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1389782
  - new version: 1.25.13
* Mon Apr 01 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.25.11-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1384724
  - new version: 1.25.11
* Mon Apr 01 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 1.25.5-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1384675
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Thu Mar 14 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.25.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1376109
  - new version: 1.25.5
* Fri Mar 01 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.25.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1370639
  - new version: 1.25.4
* Wed Feb 06 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.24.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1363638
  - new version: 1.24.5

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a8
/usr/lib/.build-id/a8/312b1cfdddae3ce7de089637bc5ee09bb46974
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/kio_recoll.so
/usr/share/kio_recoll
/usr/share/kio_recoll/help.html
/usr/share/kio_recoll/welcome.html
/usr/share/kservices5/recoll.protocol
/usr/share/kservices5/recollf.protocol


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 16 01:07:50 2022