Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

unrar-debuginfo-6.00-3.mga8.nonfree RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 8 for armv7hl / media / debug / nonfree / release

Name: unrar-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 6.00 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 3.mga8.nonfree Build date: Wed Dec 9 07:42:30 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 1203692 Source RPM: unrar-6.00-3.mga8.nonfree.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: http://www.rarlab.com/rar_add.htm
Summary: Debug information for package unrar
This package provides debug information for package unrar.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

Freeware

Changelog

* Wed Dec 09 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.00-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1654815
  - new version: 6.0.3
* Mon Nov 16 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.00-2.mga8.nonfree
  + Revision: 1646471
  - new version: 6.0.2
* Fri Oct 23 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 6.00-1.mga8.nonfree
  + Revision: 1638688
  - new version: 6.0.1 (real 6.00)
* Wed Jul 01 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.91-2.mga8.nonfree
  + Revision: 1600862
  - new version: 5.9.4
* Fri Jun 05 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.91-1.mga8.nonfree
  + Revision: 1590501
  - new version: 5.9.3 (real 5.91)
* Tue Mar 31 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.90-3.mga8.nonfree
  + Revision: 1562507
  - new version: 5.9.2
* Fri Feb 21 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.90-2.mga8.nonfree
  + Revision: 1548839
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Jan 30 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.90-1.mga8.nonfree
  + Revision: 1485496
  - new version: 5.9.1 (real 5.90)
* Mon Nov 18 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80-4.mga8.nonfree
  + Revision: 1461608
  - new version: 5.8.4
* Mon Oct 21 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80-3.mga8.nonfree
  + Revision: 1454840
  - new version: 5.8.3
* Fri Sep 27 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80-2.mga8.nonfree
  + Revision: 1446933
  - new version: 5.8.2
* Sat Aug 31 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.80-1.mga8.nonfree
  + Revision: 1435821
  - new version: 5.8.1 (real 5.80)
* Wed May 01 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.71-2.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1395975
  - new version: 5.7.5
* Wed Apr 03 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.71-1.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1385507
  - new version: 5.7.4 (real 5.71)
* Wed Feb 27 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70-3.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1370322
  - new version: 5.7.3
* Fri Feb 22 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70-2.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1369269
  - new version: 5.7.2
* Tue Jan 29 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.70-1.mga7.nonfree
  + Revision: 1361790
  - new version: 5.7.1 (5.70)

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/9a
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/9a/27c050143fc35ab05460895827a64ba9b7032a
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/9a/27c050143fc35ab05460895827a64ba9b7032a.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/unrar-6.00-3.mga8.nonfree.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Nov 29 02:43:50 2021