Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmagick-7Q16HDRI_8-7.0.10.55-1.mga7 RPM for i586

From Mageia 7 for i586 / media / core / updates

Name: libmagick-7Q16HDRI_8 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 7.0.10.55 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga7 Build date: Tue Jan 5 16:39:27 2021
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 4871760 Source RPM: imagemagick-7.0.10.55-1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: neoclust <neoclust>
Url: http://www.imagemagick.org/
Summary: ImageMagick libraries
This package contains the libraries needed to run programs dynamically linked
with ImageMagick libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Tue Jan 05 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 7.0.10.55-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1669015
  - New version 7.0.10-55 ( fixes high security issues (mga#25277))
  + kekepower <kekepower>
  - Update to version 7.0.8.62
  - Rebuild with new libheif (mga#25319)
* Wed May 08 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 7.0.8.44-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1396743
  - Update to version 7.0.8.44
* Sun Apr 21 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 7.0.8.41-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1394145
  - Update to version 7.0.8.41
* Sat Apr 13 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 7.0.8.40-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1389770
  - Update to version 7.0.8.40
* Sun Apr 07 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 7.0.8.39-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1386668
  - Update to version 7.0.8.39
* Wed Apr 03 2019 ns80 <ns80> 7.0.8.36-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1385525
  - Update to version 7.0.8.36 for CVE-2019-10649 and CVE-2019-10650
* Tue Mar 26 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 7.0.8.35-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1380325
  - Update to version 7.0.8.35
* Sat Mar 23 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 7.0.8.34-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1379718
  - Update to version 7.0.8.34
* Mon Mar 11 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 7.0.8.33-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1373942
  - Update to version 7.0.8.33
* Mon Feb 18 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 7.0.8.28-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1368214
  - Update to version 7.0.8.28
* Sun Feb 10 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 7.0.8.27-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1364860
  - Update to version 7.0.8.27
* Fri Feb 08 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 7.0.8.26-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1364187
  - Update to version 7.0.8.26
* Mon Jan 28 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 7.0.8.25-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1361717
  - Bump rel
* Mon Jan 28 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 7.0.8.25-1.1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1361691
  - Update to version 7.0.8.25
* Thu Jan 17 2019 kekepower <kekepower> 7.0.8.24-1.mga7.tainted
  + Revision: 1357795
  - Update to version 7.0.8.24

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/26
/usr/lib/.build-id/26/bf9664d564f75994a0ea3d9a4fd60f045884d7
/usr/lib/.build-id/31
/usr/lib/.build-id/31/b821ea110919e030ce7fdab59ff77730676f53
/usr/lib/libMagickCore-7.Q16HDRI.so.8
/usr/lib/libMagickCore-7.Q16HDRI.so.8.0.0
/usr/lib/libMagickWand-7.Q16HDRI.so.8
/usr/lib/libMagickWand-7.Q16HDRI.so.8.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jun 14 02:43:53 2021