Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmaildir5-19.04.0-1.1.mga7 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 7 for armv7hl / media / core / updates

Name: libmaildir5 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 19.04.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.1.mga7 Build date: Wed Oct 9 17:36:30 2019
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 77296 Source RPM: kdepim-runtime-19.04.0-1.1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: http://pim.kde.org
Summary: KDEPIM 4 library
KDEPIM 4 library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2 and LGPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Oct 09 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2:19.04.0-1.1.mga7
  + Revision: 1450785
  - add upstream patch for option and GUI to use the system proxy settings
    for IMAP connection (mga#25534)
* Mon Apr 15 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 2:19.04.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1390424
  - New version 19.04.0
  - New version 19.04.00
* Fri Apr 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 2:19.03.90-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1389307
  - New version 19.03.90
* Sat Mar 30 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 2:18.12.3-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1382266
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 13 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 2:18.12.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1375568
  - New version 18.12.3
* Tue Feb 12 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 2:18.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1365543
  - New version 18.12.2
* Wed Jan 23 2019 neoclust <neoclust> 2:18.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1360031
  - New version 18.12.1
* Mon Jan 07 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2:18.12.0-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1350767
  - akonadi-kde require libkgapi
* Thu Dec 27 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2:18.12.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1345201
  - new upstream tarball to Fix Bug 396820 (Buttons in new mail notifications don't work)
  - backport some others upstream branch fixes
* Fri Dec 21 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2:18.12.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1343978
  - enable Qca-qt5 and Qt5NetworkAuth support
  + neoclust <neoclust>
  - New version 18.12.0
* Wed Nov 21 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 2:18.08.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1332722
  - New version 18.08.3
* Mon Nov 19 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 2:18.08.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1331884
  - New version 18.08.2
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 2:18.04.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1298494
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Jul 02 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 2:18.04.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1241325
  - New version 18.04.1
* Fri Feb 16 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 2:17.12.2-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1201872
  - New version 17.12.2
* Sat Jan 20 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 2:17.12.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1194894
  - New version 17.12.1
* Sun Jan 07 2018 neoclust <neoclust> 2:17.12.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1191211
  - New version 17.12.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b
/usr/lib/.build-id/8b/ed7d853d0c9eaa60bae07ba8235b4dc93f12e6
/usr/lib/libmaildir.so.5
/usr/lib/libmaildir.so.5.11.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Aug 9 12:15:35 2022